Chakra Tree-of-Life Earrings, Antique Copper Tree of Life Earrings, Rainbow Tree of Life Jewelry


Free shipping to United States with $35 purchase from GypsySpiritCompany
Almost gone. There's only 1 left.

Item details




Gemstone: Amethyst


Length: 2 Inches; Drop length: 2 Inches; Width: 1.25 Inches

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. Blocked energy in our seven chakras can often lead to illness, so it's important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

Gemstones used:
1st Chakra - Garnet - Root Chakra (Tailbone) —
Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

2nd Chakra - Carnelian - Sacral Chakra (Navel) —
Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

3rd Chakra- Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra (Stomach) —
Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

4th Chakra - Peridot - Heart Chakra —
Our ability to love.

5th Chakra - Aquamarine - Throat Chakra —
Our ability to communicate.

6th Chakra - Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra (Brow) —
Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

7th Chakra - Amethyst - Crown Chakra (Top of Head) —
Our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Amplifier - Quartz Crystal -
assists in amplifying the Chakra gemstones and adds additional healing properties

Note that healing crystal meanings are spiritual supports to healing and are not prescriptions or healthcare information.

Shipping & returns

Get it fast! Ready to ship in 1–3 business days.
From Rockford, IL
No returns or exchanges
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Meet GypsySpiritCompany



Rockford, Illinois

This seller usually responds within a few hours.


5 out of 5 stars (144)