In 7 carts

Walnut media cabinet small

$2,200.00

Loading

  • Handmade
  • Materials: walnut, full wood

  • Width: 60 inches
  • Height: 24 inches
  • Depth: 20 inches

Walnut media cabinet - smaller version
with two sliding doors with modern motives and one shelf inside

Material: walnut; oil finish
Dimensions: 60"x20"x24" H (150x50x60 cm H)
Removable back with holes for cables and ventilation

All my items can be customized, please contact me with your ideas and questions at any time!

Check out the other media cabinets in my shop:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/MilovicFurniture?ref=simple-shop-header-name§ion_id=25795506

Please visit my shop for other items:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/MilovicFurniture

*** IMPORTANT SHIPPING INFORMATION, PLEASE READ***
- SHIPPING COST VARIES BY LOCATION
- PLEASE SEND ME YOUR ZIP CODE FOR DETAILED SHIPPING OFFER
- IF SHIPPING IS NDICATED AS $1, IT IS NOT THE REAL SHIPPING PRICE, PLEASE ALWAYS CONTACT ME WITH YOUR ZIP CODE FOR ACTUAL SHIPPING QUOTE AND I WILL GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY WITH OPTIONS AND PRICES
- THE PRICE OF THE ITEM DOES NOT INCLUDE THE SHIPPING PRICE

I have very reliable shipping partner with options for airport to airport or door to door air shipping. When I send you the shipping price, it will include packaging cost, shipping and insurance.
For small items, it is possible to ship by post service door to door, in that case the shipment is not insured.

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Mar 24-Apr 13

Jan 29

After you place your order, MilovicFurniture will take 6-8 weeks to prepare it for shipment.

Mar 10-24

MilovicFurniture puts your order in the mail.

Mar 24-Apr 13

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Mar 24-Apr 13!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Serbia

Zeljko Milovic

Zeljko Milovic

Owner of MilovicFurniture

Message Zeljko

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

35 shop reviews

0 out of 5 stars
5 stars
94%
4 stars
3%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
3%
1 star
0%
Loading
2 out of 5 stars

I ordered the working desk and a Maloof-style chair and was ultimately sorely disappointed with the whole experience for several reasons (limited by space). The desk came unassembled, which I did not see coming with shipping costs of over $1000. The assembly of the desk was very difficult. There were no instructions included, no pre-drilled holes. I had to make two attempts to drill the drawers into the frame because it's a very narrow margin of error. Scratches all over top of desk, probably unset lacquer. The recommendation from sowners was to buff and refinish it myself. Drawers do not even pull out, basically inaccessible, which you can't tell from description or photos. The furniture is beautiful despite this. I think the owners are trying to make a good product and provide good service, but really failed on this one.

Response from Zeljko Milovic

We are very sorry you feel like this about your experience! We tried to give you detailed instructions on how to assembly the desk in our messages, and we thought we have succeeded, since you did not reply to our last message. The desk was definitely shipped with pre-drilled holes, as we have assembled it before shipping to you, to make sure that all the pieces are in place and connect smoothly. We really tried everything from our side to help you, and to make your shopping experience the smoothest possible, and we are really sorry you feel this way!

Keith Gallagher Sep 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My dark walnut step stool finished its journey to me today. This stool is well built and offers a stable platform that allows me to finally reach the top shelves in my kitchen. I put a few small felt pads under the legs to allow it to slide smoothly along the floor. I am happy with the workmanship and the walnut works well with the other solid wood furniture I have in the house.

Purchased item: 

Small curved bench

Kaylee Dec 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Wow- this bench was beyond my expectations. Perfect craftsmanship, smooth, and carefully packaged. Even the legs are carefully sanded so they don’t scratch the floor. I’m so impressed with this bench and it makes me so happy to walk by and sit on it every day!

Purchased item: 

Small curved bench

Angie Smith Oct 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new custom bench. Not only is it beautiful and well made, but every question and concern was promptly addressed. Milovic Furnature. Really talented and very professional. The entire transaction happened exactly the way I was told it would. Thank you again.

Holly Sep 19, 2017

Disclaimer: Sellers are responsible for following all applicable laws and regulations, including third party testing, labeling. Always read labels, warnings, directions, and other information provided with the product before using. Dressers, clothing storage units, and other similar top-heavy furniture can tip over and pose a threat of serious injury or death to children if not anchored. For more information on preventing tip-over incidents, please visit https://www.anchorit.gov/. If you have any questions or concerns about a product or its suitability for your home, please message the seller. See Etsy's Terms of Use for more information.