Well Wishes and Marriage Advice Card Printable Template / Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - Rustic Fairy Lights Instant Download - Kraft Paper

Well Wishes and Marriage Advice Card Printable Template / Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - Rustic Fairy Lights Instant Download - Kraft Paper

$6.00

Loading

In stock

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 4 PDF

Welcome to Instant•Invitation!

Included with your purchase is:
3.5x5" "WELL WISHES" CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" "MARRIAGE ADVICE" CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" "BUCKET LIST" CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" "DATE NIGHT IDEAS" CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the card for your wedding. You can also make multiple variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Multi-page Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Rob Ziemba

Rob Ziemba

Owner of InstantInvitation

Message Rob

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

3,235 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.

Loading

Samantha Lynn Apr 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights Wedding bundle that I purchased from Rob (InstantInvitation) was exactly what I was looking for. Rob did a great job customizing multiple things for me and he was always available if I had any questions. Will definitely purchase from this Etsy shop again if I need any invitations!

Purchased item:

Erin Farrar May 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to edit, and came out adorable! Thank you.

Purchased item:

Allie B LeVine Jul 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

thank you! I had some difficulty with editing and I contacted the shop owner and he assisted me and went above and beyond and most important is he was FAST! great transactions, thank you!

Purchased item: