Swear Jar Enamel Pin (Inspired by Marvel's Luke Cage)

Swear Jar Enamel Pin (Inspired by Marvel's Luke Cage)

$5.00

Free shipping to United States with $35 purchase from inkedwellpress
Please select a quantity
Don't miss out. There's only 5 available and 2 other people have this in their cart right now.

Item details

Handmade

Item details

• 1.65" Soft Enamel Pin inspired by Marvel's Luke Cage

• Limited run of just 100 pins

• Crafted from the highest quality black-dyed brass available

• Mounted on a backing card with a rubber clutch

• Features Pop's Swear Jar

• Perfect for fans of Luke Cage, Netflix, Marvel or just comic books in general


Your purchase will be carefully packaged and sent to you First Class via USPS within 48 hours.

Shipping & returns

Get it fast! Ready to ship in 1 business day.
From Fort Knox, KY
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply.

Meet inkedwellpress

Nick Knight

Nick Knight

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (171)

inkedwellpress made this item with help from

  • Hardware Factory, China
inkedwellpress made this item with help from:
  • Hardware Factory, China