| 5,090 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Girls Leggings Big Kid Sizes Custom Hand Painted in the Design of Your Choice

$19.00+

Loading
Please select an option
Please select an option

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.
Dec 16-30

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Handmade

BIG KIDS LEGGINGS SIZES 6/6X - 14/16

WHAT YOU GET:
-Unique, hand painted big kid's leggings in the size & color of your choice from the design options in our shop!
-Choose from ANY design in the shop, or message me to discuss a custom design.
-CUSTOM DESIGNS require a Custom Design Fee (see Custom Design Fee listing; message us for more info).
-All items are MADE TO ORDER. Processing time is 1-2 weeks.

SIZING INFORMATION:
-We use Cat & Jack (formerly Circo) and Old Navy brand leggings. SIZE CHART:
-Size 6/6X - 22.5-23 inch waist circumference, 25-26 inches long, should fit a child who is 45.5-48.5 inches tall
-Size 7/8 - 23.5-24 inch waist circumference, 27-28 inches long, should fit a child who is 49.5-53 inches tall
-Size 10/12 - 25-26 inch waist circumference, 29.5-31.5 inches long, should fit a child who is 54-58 inches tall
-Size 14/16 - 27-28.5 inch waist circumference, 33.5-35 inches long, should fit a child who is 59-62.5 inches tall

ABOUT THE DESIGN:
-Leave a note at checkout with the paint color(s) that you would like. If no note is left, a color will be chosen for you.
-Design Color Options: Bright Gold, Muted Gold, Silver, Copper (Orange), Black, White, Red, Royal Blue, Navy Blue, Purple, Pink, Green, Yellow Gold, Bronze (Brown), Rose Gold

PROCESSING TIME:
-All items are MADE TO ORDER, so please allow 1-2 weeks for processing.
-Rush processing is available if you need your order sooner:
https:/www.etsy.com/listing/207770019/rush-my-order-priority-processing

WASHING INSTRUCTIONS:
-For best results, hand wash INSIDE OUT & lay flat to dry.
-The design will soften over time & may fade if not washed properly.

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Dec 16-30

Need it sooner? Get it by Dec 15-23 if you upgrade shipping

Dec 7

After you place your order, KickinLegs will take 1-2 weeks to prepare it for shipment.

Dec 14-21

KickinLegs puts your order in the mail.

Dec 16-30

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Dec 16-30!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Kyle, TX

Kickin Legs

Kickin Legs

Owner of KickinLegs

Message Kickin Legs

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

1,429 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
4 out of 5 stars

Item came just as described and within shipping time frame. The seller even included an Easter pencil which I thought was so sweet. The quality of work is good- I was nervous about paint/marker- but it looks very professional. I do think the price is a little high for the brand of leggings I received. But this is a novelty for a birthday party, and I am happy with my purchase.

Bethany Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Chelsea made the most adorable ghost with glasses leggings for my son's Halloween costume!

debbie riley Jul 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

precious. fit my girl perfectly and matches the mommy and me set I ordered for my younger daughter and myself! we can't wait to wear these to Disney!

Anna Wright Jan 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this shop! I bought two pairs of leggings and even was able to special order a color for my daughter who loves purple! I appreciated her willingness to do that and she shipped them out quickly. I can’t wait for my girls to wear these on Valentine’s Day.

Courtney Fox Jan 25, 2018

Disclaimer: As with all children's products, adult supervision is required. Products that contain small parts may pose a choking hazard and should not be used by children under 3. Sellers are responsible for following applicable laws and regulations, including posting items with accurate labeling and warnings. Etsy assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, labeling, or content of sellers' listings and products. Always read labels, warnings, directions and other information provided with the product before using it. If you have any questions, message the seller. See Etsy's Terms of Use for more information.

Explore more related searches