Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
EnlightenedLotusByEC shop avatar

EnlightenedLotusByEC 3 months ago

Elevate your self care with my holistic oil blends! Blends available include: stress, sleep, sick, happy, acne, sinus and head, create your own set to get the natural support you need! #holistichealth #essentialoils #giftset #getwellsoon

See item details below

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
My create-your-own Holistic Essential Oil Blends set features five Essential oil blends that are formulated for maximum emotional and physical support because, I believe, when you give the body the natural support it needs, amazing things can happen. Support your health holistically with my essential oil blends.

Have you been wanting to try essential oils, but just don't know where to start? Would you like to try their effectiveness before you make a big investment in quality essential oils? Then my essential oil blends are for YOU!

Available options for this set:

Sinus Stick: https://www.etsy.com/listing/193509112/sinus-stick-holistic-essential-oil?ref=shop_home_active_6

Sick Stick: https://www.etsy.com/listing/235919562/sick-stick-holistic-essential-oil-blends?ref=shop_home_active_5

Sleep Stick: https://www.etsy.com/listing/235921138/sleep-stick-holistic-essential-oil?ref=shop_home_active_4

Head Stick: https://www.etsy.com/listing/235807135/head-stick-holistic-essential-oil-blends?ref=shop_home_active_3

Stress Stick: https://www.etsy.com/listing/235807769/stress-stick-holistic-essential-oil?ref=shop_home_active_2

Acne Stick: https://www.etsy.com/listing/235923272/acne-stick-holistic-essential-oil-blends?ref=shop_home_active_1

Please indicate your three choices when ordering!

♥ All "Sticks" in the AROMATICS line from Enlightened Lotus are VEGAN and CRUELTY FREE! ♥

Although my products are formulated for even the most sensitive skin, test a small area to ensure compatibility with your skin. Also, as is recommended with any products containing pure, therapeutic grade essential oils, consult your doctor before use if you have a chronic medical condition or are pregnant or nursing. For more information about products that would be best suited for your particular situation you can always send us a message before ordering.

You may also like our:

Aromatics Aromatherapy blends: https://www.etsy.com/shop/EnlightenedLotusByEC?section_id=15646970&ref=shopsection_leftnav_1

Mexican Chocolate Organic Sugar Scrub https://www.etsy.com/listing/193922116/mexican-chocolate-organic-sugar-scrub?ref=shop_home_active_2

Raw Chocolate & Mint Lip Balm: https://www.etsy.com/listing/234284769/raw-chocolate-and-mint-lip-balm-stick?ref=shop_home_active_2

Honey & Myrrh Hand Salve: https://www.etsy.com/listing/234906861/honey-myrrh-hand-salve-honey-and-myrrh?ref=shop_home_active_1

I am happy to alter any of my recipes to accommodate allergies, medical needs, or personal preference, just send me a message! (Custom orders may result in additional charges)

All of my products are made with care with the best ingredients available, and are free from synthetic ingredients including SLS, parabens, phthalates, and fragrance. We always use Pure Therapeutic Grade essential oils to ensure quality and consistent results.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Holistic Essential Oil Blends set, Choose your own set of five

$50.00

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: fractionated coconut oil, Therapeutic Grade essential oils
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 72 reviews
  • Favorited by: 2 people