Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers 16x16 Inch Gold Velvet Pillow Cover with Bead Cord Couch Sofa Bed Accent Pillow Cover Home Decor Gold Shimmer
_________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover (Without Filler) in a Gold color velvet shimmer fabric with a handmade beaded border of matching gold and silver beads to brighten and dazzle your room.

The back of the pillow is in the same gold velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in size - 16 inches x 16 inches.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863477/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863445/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863347/gold-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57845803/gold-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57533550/black-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62653515/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-16x16
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56241133/dark-chocolate-shimmer-throw-pillow
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62130568/glorious-flame-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62130560/green-lime-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56726072/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336471/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62644550/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-16x16
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336467/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/66917746/aqua-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57121157/maroon-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/44575894/choco-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/63972140/rust-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336474/navy-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60274922/purple-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55929854/turquoise-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61914222/pearl-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60005096/silver-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336475/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers 16x16 Inch Gold Velvet Pillow Cover with Bead Cord Couch Sofa Bed Accent Pillow Cover Home Decor Gold Shimmer

$19.68 USD
Please select a size
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, handmade, bead
  • Feedback: 4448 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
278