Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
Vintage 1977 Queen News of the World Vinyl 6E-112

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Classic 1970s band.
Songs include:
1) We Will Rock You
2) We Are The Champions
3) Sheer Heart Attack
4) All Dead, All Dead
5) Spread Your Wings
6) Fight From The Inside
7) Get Down, Make Love
8) Sleeping On The Sidewalk
9) Who Needs You
10) It's Late
11) My Melancholy Blues
The vinyl is in mint condition.

Meet the owner of JaanasVintage.


Vintage 1977 Queen News of the World Vinyl 6E-112


  • Vintage item from the 1970s
  • Material: vinyl
  • Ships worldwide from Georgia, United States
  • Feedback: 1568 reviews
  • Favorited by: 5 people