Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Artist: Various

Album: Woodstock: Music from the Original Soundtrack and More

Year: 1970

Label: Cotillion Records

Includes three records

1. I Had a Dream - John Sebastian
2. Going Up the Country - Canned Heat
3. Freedom - Richie Havens
4. Rock & Soul Music - Country Joe and the Fish
5. Coming Into Los Angeles - Arlo Guthrie
6. At the Hop - Sha Na Na
7. The "Fish" Cheer / I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-to-Die Rag - Country Joe McDonald
8. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man - Joan Baez, Jeffrey Shurtleff
9. Joe Hill - Joan Baez
10. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes - Crosby, Stills & Nash
11. Sea of Madness - Crosby, Stills & Nash
12. Wooden Ships - Crosby, Stills & Nash
13. We're Not Gonna Take It - The Who
14. With a Little Help From My Friends - Joe Cocker
15. Crowd Rain Chants / Soul Sacrifice - Santana
16. I’m Going Home - Ten Years After
17. Volunteers - Jefferson Airplane
18. Medley: Dance to the Music / Music Lover / I Want to Take You Higher - Sly & the Family Stone
19. Rainbows All Over Your Blues - John Sebastian
20. Love March - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
21. Star Spangled Banner / Purple Haze + Instrumental Solo - Jimi Hendrix

Woodstock Music Soundtrack Various Artists Crosby Stills Nash Hendrix Joe Crocker Jefferson Airplane Cotillion Records 1979 Original Vinyl


Only 1 available


  • Vintage item from the 1970s
  • Material: vinyl
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 8 reviews
  • Favorited by: 1 person