Reception Only Invitation Template - Printable Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights Wedding Reception Invite - PDF Instant Download Digital File

Reception Only Invitation Template - Printable Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights Wedding Reception Invite - PDF Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Loading

In stock

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 2 PDF

* Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights Printable Wedding Reception Only Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" RECEPTION ONLY INVITATION - editable PDF with 2-on a 8.5x11" page
5x7" RECEPTION ONLY INVITATION - editable PDF with 1-on a 5x7" page
(if you need another size or format, just let me know.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize your invitation. (Type your info in one invitation, and the other invite on the page will auto-update.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: minimal color means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home. *


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable

MATCHING INSERTS
RSVP card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for
Info card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching
Directions card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

OTHER MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Rob Ziemba

Rob Ziemba

Owner of InstantInvitation

Message Rob

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

3,233 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.

Loading

loewenzahnx Oct 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Our wedding has a strict budget so this invitation came in very handy. As we have our own wedding website, we only needed a postcard to remind our guests to log in. The beautiful and simple design of the card just fits perfectly into that concept. Moreover, Rob was extremely helpful and responded quickly to my question to change the not editable part into something we wanted (I'm from Germany, so it had to be something German :-)). Couldn't ask for more - great service.

Purchased item:

sgood3220 Apr 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

These invitations are the perfect touch to my mom's wedding! Cute, clean, and simple! The download was easy to edit and took no time at all. I'm so excited to send these out to friends and family!

Purchased item:

Reviewed by Inactive Jun 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out amazing! Exactly what I wanted :-)

Purchased item:

Kayla Jul 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

He is so, so helpful and responds to message very quickly! I was having trouble downloading it to my MacBook and he was very explanatory on how to get it to work! Plus the invitation are so cute!

Purchased item: