Customized Elephant Birth Announcement, Baby Keepsake

$27.00

Loading

Low in stock

Please enter baby name and statistics.

256

Selling fast! Only 2 left.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Polyester, Heat Transfer Vinyl

Adorable Stuffed Elephant safe for ages birth-3yrs but great for all ages. This is personalized with name on the Right ear and birth stats on the Left ear. Photo shows customization in white, however other colors available upon request. Lettering color chart is located in photos. Please state details to be personalized within the notes box during the check out screen or through a private message (convo).
Measures: 9 Inches

Fast production!
Comes to you from my Smoke-free, dog and parrot friendly home.

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Dec 15-24

Need it sooner? Get it by Dec 14-17 if you upgrade shipping

Dec 9

After you place your order, ABeadAhead will take 2-4 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Dec 13-15

ABeadAhead puts your order in the mail.

Dec 15-24

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Dec 15-24!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Gainesville, FL

Ann

Ann

Owner of ABeadAhead

Message Ann

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

747 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

I bought a number of these gnomes personalized with names to give as part of gifts for Christmas. I was so impressed when I got them that I immediately ordered several more. I’ll have to order one for myself one of these days. The quality and attention to detail with the personalized was top notch. I was also impressed that my second order was processed timely so that I was able to meet Christmas gift giving. I appreciate the timely response to my second order, especially during the busy season. I have one friend who is still having fun with his gnome. He is taking pictures and sending them to me with all the fun things the gnome has been doing with him. The gnome has been seen going skiing and riding the gondola up the mountain. As well as enjoying a nice dinner and of course napping. I’m glad people enjoyed these little guys.

Leslie Jan 31, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We recently purchased 2 personalized cards for our daughters college graduations this year. They Absolutely LOVED Them! The attention to detail and personalized interests with their school colors made it even more! Ann, was wonderful with her choices and the Girls noticed their interests incorporated which was Wonderful! When they opened the card and it opened up like a surprise, it was Great, their faces lit up! Thank you Ann! The cards are sturdy and very well made. They both said they will be keeping them “ forever.” Our youngest daughter said it was her favorite thing that she had gotten that day. Thank you ABeadAhead for making both of their days unique to them and Special ~Kristine W.

Response from Ann

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! I love to hear about the joy my creations bring to others! Bringing joy to others, gives me great joy as well. And joy all the way around it a precious thing. Congrats again to your daughters!

Kristine Woods May 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

2nd time to order from this shop and these stockings are so cute! Had 2 new additions to the family this year! ❤️

janacox10 Nov 11, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

This item took much longer than specified. I felt like my order was put on the back burner. The name was spelled correctly on the back and not on the front. Correct: Haidyn Incorrect: Heidyn. This is unacceptable for a gift.

Response from Ann

I strive to ensure my customers are happy with their purchase and always willing to fix any problems that may come up. However, there is nothing I can do if they do not contact me and let me know. This buyer messaged me prior to purchasing to ask the production times so she was aware of the time frame. Additionally, the tracking shows the card arrived BEFORE her deadline. I reached out to her immediately when I saw this review. I offered to fix and give a full refund, but she refused telling me its not necessary. I guess she still liked the card.

Lori Parker Jul 11, 2022

Disclaimer: As with all children's products, adult supervision is required. Products that contain small parts may pose a choking hazard and should not be used by children under 3. Sellers are responsible for following applicable laws and regulations, including posting items with accurate labeling and warnings. Etsy assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, labeling, or content of sellers' listings and products. Always read labels, warnings, directions and other information provided with the product before using it. If you have any questions, message the seller. See Etsy's Terms of Use for more information.

Explore more related searches