Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This shop is taking a short break.

Want to know when they return?

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
- dimensions: approx 2ft long, 3 inches wide
- the last picture listed shows the mobile hanging
- the small pendant hangs from the bottom, its just a small touch of yumminess from me to hang off the bottom of the mobile

The inspiration for this mobile came from work my mother does with healing light energy. She has been teaching me about the Chakras ever since she began studying the healing arts. I designed the mobile to mimic the visual representation of the seven Chakras.

There are 7 rotating colored glass discs in this mobile, each disc representing one of the seven Chakras.

Most of my mobiles are asymmetrical and I like that this mobile is linear and centered, it feels very grounding, which is so fitting for a Chakra mobile.

the following description of the Chakras will be included with this handmade mobile:

Chakras are the energy centers of the body. Imagine them as whirling wheels of light and color -- each charka relates to different emotions and systems in the body. They have no physical structure and can shift around the body, but are most often visualized running down the midline of the body.

In general, the lower chakras relate to the physical body and the upper chakras relate to mental or emotional activity -- friendship, spirituality, and intuition. The heart chakra is the bridge between the mental and the physical.

There are seven primary chakras:

The root chakra -- muladhara -- is represented by the color red. This is the chakra where we ground ourselves, and thus is it located at the lowest point of the body’s midline: the base of the spine or the groin. It governs the sense of the body and our connections with the family we were born to and/or raised in.

The sacral chakra -- swadhisthana -- is represented by the color orange. This is the sexual and creative center, and is located in the lower belly (or the womb, on a woman). It governs creativity of all kinds and our connections with friends and lovers.

The navel chakra -- manipura -- is represented by the color yellow. This chakra governs digestion, both of food and of life experiences. It governs the relationship with yourself and is where inner decisions are made.

The heart chakra -- anahata -- is represented by the color green. This is where the physical and spiritual halves of the self meet. It is also where strong emotions (like love and hate) reside. The heart chakra is located at the center of the body, just to the side of your physical heart.

The throat chakra -- vishuddha -- is represented by the color blue. This is the chakra of communication, both spoken and unspoken. Trust and the truth often reside here.

The third eye or brow chakra -- aina or anja -- is represented by the color indigo. Located on the forehead, this chakra governs vision, insight, and intuition.

The crown chakra -- sahasrara -- is represented by the color white. It is located at the top of the head, where a baby’s soft spot would be. This energy center connects us to a higher power. Meditation and healing can open this chakra, allowing us to touch the potential of the Universe.

There are hundreds of “minor” chakras throughout the body, but these are the seven big ones.

Chakra Circles Mobile - small


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: glass, wire
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 942 reviews
  • Favorited by: 136 people