Set of 4 Party signs, pirate, mermaid, Pixie, Under the Sea ,Twins, fairy, birthday, nautical. table sign, party favor, party decor

$13.00

Loading

Only 1 available

  • Digital download

DIGITAL FILES ONLY • NON CUSTOMIZABLE • YOU PRINT
SIZE: 8x10

4 party table signs for your nautical event! We will customize these with your NAME and AGE

———————————
► COLOR CHANGE
———————————
Please add on color change if you need it, please select. the correct QTY we charge PER sign that needs to be color edited:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/216191886/add-on-custom-color-change?ref=shop_home_active_5

———————————
► PRINTING:
———————————
We suggest printing at FEDEX Office/ Staples etc

———————————
► MATCHING ITEMS:
———————————

MERMAID/PIRATE INVIATATION:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/522669813/mermaid-invitation-pirate-and-princess?ga_search_query=mermaid&ref=shop_items_search_1

PRINCESS, PIRATES AND PIXIE AVAILABLE HERE:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/237731325/pirate-and-princess-party-invitations?ref=shop_home_active_2

PRINCESS AND PIRATES AVAILABLE HERE:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/237731325/pirate-and-princess-party-invitations?ref=shop_home_active_8

FAVOR TAG:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/524655607/mermaid-pirate-and-princess-party-favor?ref=shop_home_active_1 OR
https://www.etsy.com/listing/242661837/pirate-and-princess-party-favor-tags?ref=shop_home_active_1

WATER LABELS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/242813998/pirate-and-princess-party-water-labels?ref=shop_home_active_1

THANK YOU CARD:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/242812330/pirate-and-princess-party-thank-you-card?ref=shop_home_active_1

FOOD TENTS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/510844226/set-of-2-mermaid-pirate-and-princess?ref=shop_home_active_1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P O L I C I E S
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Purchasing this listing means you have accepted our shop policies at
http://www.Etsy.com/shop/Lyonsprints/policy

———————————
TERMS OF USE:
———————————
This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
This file may not be shared, forwarded, sold, or distributed.

© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Made-to-order download

Files will be available after the seller completes your order. Here's how.

Made-to-order digital items don’t accept returns or exchanges. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Loyal customers

This shop had returning customers within the past 6 months.

5,158 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Our invite is the cutest!! LyonsPrint did a fabulous job, quick too!! I accidentally put the wrong year and they automatically fixed it for me and helped make our invite absolutely perfect! Highly recommend!! Thanks again!!

Kimberly Garcia Jan 7, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Came out Great! Can't wait to print them for my Bachelorette weekend!!!

Nicole Robinson Nov 15, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute cupcake topper! Was a hit at our party, guests loved it. Thank you!

gadhoks Nov 7, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

More from this shop

Explore more related searches