| 9,894 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Number 60 60th Birthday 60th Anniversary Number Photo Collage 18" Senior Night Jersey Number Graduation centerpiece Surprise Party Decor

Price: $151.47

Original Price: $168.30
(10% Off)
Loading
Please select an option
Please select an option

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by InitialRemembrance

Please not all gift wrap varies. Please leave a note whether it is for a Birthday, Christmas or Anniversary etc.

Loading
  • Order today to get by

    If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

  • Etsy offsets carbon emissions for all orders

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

  • Handmade
  • Materials: acrylic lacquer, adhesive, photo paper, birch plywood

Pick and choose any two numbers to make a two digit number or any two letters for your 18 inch wooden letter, symbol or single digit number! Each wooden design comes with 30-40 of the photos of your choice made into a collage. Each wooden design is hand cut and made from 5" thick Baltic Birch Plywood and comes conveniently Backed with keyhole hangers for easy mounting. Choose you letter to be hand painted in any color or leave to it's natural state.

You may request a stand at an additional charge; Please use this listing as an add on; www.etsy.com/listing/291787035
• Dimensions: Approximately 15.43"W x 18"H x .5"D
• choose any color pattern or leave natural
• 1/2" thick, sturdy and durable
• Made from Birch Plywood
• Choose any number 0-1
• Choose any symbol including # hashtag or & ampersand
• Choose any Alphabet letter A-Z

Initial Remembrance

Initial Remembrance

Owner of InitialRemembrance

Message Initial

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

2,228 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
95%
4 stars
3%
3 stars
1%
2 stars
1%
1 star
1%
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

I imagined I was going to like this product but seeing the finished copy was even better than I had hoped. I love it. The seller was also very detailed in their messaging and timely which was greatly appreciated. I was surprised by how quickly I had this at my front door. We made the numbers to commemorate a life long athletic career but I would recommend them for any occasion

Yoke Tassent Feb 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

They look awesome! I love them!! I think I’m going to order two more numbers for the year. It’s going to look great at my son’s graduation party!

Response from Initial Remembrance

Thank you so much for your lovely review! The best way to keep your item for years to come is to avoid heat, sun light, humidity and moisture. When handled with care, these keepsakes can last for many lifetimes and make an impressive year after year gift giving tradition. I look forward to making these for you and yours in the coming years.

Sherri Jan 5, 2023

1 out of 5 stars

Firstly, this is listed as “freestanding” but it doesnt stand, it keeps falling over. Probably the most annoying issue. Secondly, ive purchased many customised products in the past. As the paying client, i always received a mock up of the design to be approved before printing, to make sure it is what I wanted to buy. When i asked to see it, and requested for changes, shop owner was rude and non apologetic for not following standard international protocol to deliver customised services- checking in with the buyer to approve the design! Thirdly, i communicated both via email and etsy messages but shop owner was slow to respond and sometimes i would send a reminder to hear back. I can go on about my experience but none of it matters. I cant use what’s been delivered “as is”.

Response from Initial Remembrance

Oh man, I guess the other 2,180 5-star reviews were deceitful? The item doesn’t stand? We test all items at least 4 times during the process. Once after the item is cut, again before photos go on, and twice on different surfaces to ensure the product stands alone, I have a video and a photo of her item standing before we shipped it. Use a level to ensure your surface is level. I sent the customer a mock up, and she wanted to change the item multiple times, as my policies state, I do not send proofs, most customers trust the process, but there is always that one customer who isn't happy with any service you offer. She wanted many different services that I do not offer. Customer complained about communication; however, I counted 17 messages back and forth not including numerous emails.

Nadine Fadayel Dec 24, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was so easy to work with and has great communication. I needed it in a rush and she got it to me in time and didn’t even charge anything extra. Would definitely recommend

Response from Initial Remembrance

Thank you so much for your lovely review! The best way to keep your item for years to come is to avoid heat, sun light, humidity and moisture. When handled with care, these keepsakes can last for many lifetimes and make an impressive year after year gift giving tradition. I look forward to making these for you and yours in the coming years.

Vicki Coomer Jan 5, 2023

More from this shop

See more