Printable Wedding Program Fan Template - Rustic Mason Jar, Fairy Light, Baby Breath, Kraft Paper - PDF Instant Download Booklet - Half page

Printable Wedding Program Fan Template - Rustic Mason Jar, Fairy Light, Baby Breath, Kraft Paper - PDF Instant Download Booklet - Half page

$12.00

Loading

In stock

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 2 PDF

* Printable Wedding Program Fan and Half Page Program Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
8.x5x11" PROGRAM FAN TEMPLATE (editable PDF - print and fold in half)
8.x5x11" HALF-PAGE PROGRAM TEMPLATE (2-page editable PDF - print double sided and cut in half)


Easily customize this template with your wording, print, fold, and attach to wooden handle for fan version!


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the program for your wedding. You can also make multiple variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

4 - Fold the program and attach the insides of the page to your wooden handle. (If using the half page version, print double sided and cut in half.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template
Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Rob Ziemba

Rob Ziemba

Owner of InstantInvitation

Message Rob

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

3,235 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.

Loading

Maggie Mar 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Rob was so wonderful and extremely helpful! I love the look of the wedding program! Thank you so much, so excited to use this template!

Purchased item:

Laura Giacomo Jul 24, 2017

Alex Zogran Jun 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super easy to use. I have a huge bridal party(7 on each side and a lot of kiddos) and I was still able to format it to make sure everyone was listed.

Purchased item:

Melissa Ingerham Aug 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very helpful in any questions I had - would definitely recommend!!!!

Purchased item: