7 CHAKRA Mala Original Gem Stones Premium Japa Mala 108 + 1 beads Meditation Rosary Prayer Yoga Bead Reiki Necklace premium Seven RAINBOW OM

7 CHAKRA Mala Original Gem Stones Premium Japa Mala 108 + 1 beads Meditation Rosary Prayer Yoga Bead Reiki Necklace premium Seven RAINBOW OM



Low in stock

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Don't miss out. There's only 5 available and 1 other person has this in their cart right now. Don't miss out. There's only 1 available, and 1 other person has this in their cart right now.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

  • Handmade item
  • Necklace length: 90 Centimeters

Chakra Mala - all original stones used



We are so excited to have these special seven chakra malas in the shop! Malas are powerful tools for prayer and meditation. In Hindu traditions, there are 108 names of the Divine. Hence, the number of beads - each representing a face or facet of God. This one, made of seven different gemstones representing the seven sacred energy centers (crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root), brings balance, alignment, and centered peace.

An incredible price, a rare find. And a great price, too!

Use these for prayer, meditation, and to adorn your sacred space. In the photo you see can't feel, they are so poewerful, buy it for yourself and feel the magic. They bring a level of magic and power to your space that is hard to describe. These are also blesse by our known preist. So you can start using it straight away. It also come with zari bag.

Chakra mala Mediation Inspired Yoga Beads

1st CHAKRA for survival - ROOT CHAKRA (Muladhara) Stone used - Hematite
Located at the base of the spine and groin area. This is the animal or base nature.

2nd CHAKRA for Sexuality- SACRAL (swadhisthana) Stone used - Carnelian
Located at the genitals. This is the chakra that monitors sexuality and reproduction.

3rd CHAKRA for Power - SOLAR PLEXUS/ NAVEL (Manipura) Stone Used - Citrine
Located at the solar plexus. This is the sense of identity.

4th CHAKRA for Love - HIGH HEART(Anhata) Stone used - Rose Quartz
Located at the heart. This is the higher consciousness and love.

5th CHAKRA for Communication - THROAT(Vishuddha) Stone used - Turquoise
Located at the throat. This is the creativity, self-expression and the search for truth.

6th CHAKRA for Intution - THIRD EYE(Ajna) Stone used - Lapis Lazuli
Located between the eyes. This is intelligence and psychic power.

7th CHAKRA for Spirituality - CROWN(Sahasrara) Stone used - Amythyst
Located above the head. This chakra links the individual with the universal.

Rate this description

Did you find the above description useful? Let Etsy know.

Ready to ship in

1–2 business days

Returns & exchanges


Exceptions may apply

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from United Kingdom


Owner of rudrakshagems

Message NIPUN

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

rudrakshagems made this item with help from
Rudrakshagems, London, England

2,348 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.


Slavka Dec 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made mala necklaces, the gems stones are a very good quality. The seller was very forthcoming and helpful. I’m recommending his products to all my friends. Will buy some more in the future. Thank you!

Purchased item:

Sue Baker Aug 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I love this Mala. It is just what I hoped for and exactly as described. It was nicely packaged and arrived very quickly.

Purchased item:

Emma Swift-Kirkman Mar 31, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

For the price the quality and level of detail makes this excellent value for money, it’s a lovely piece. Super fast despatch, would definitely recommend.

Purchased item:

More from this shop

You may also like

Explore related categories