Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Euro sham Cover (Without Filler) made from rust color suede fabric. Using a lot of fabric this design has been created without cutting at all! I have just used my sewing technique to finish this modern and contemporary pillow cover.

Hand Crafted in Square shape in size options - 26 inches x 26 inches.

The back of the Euro Sham is the same rust color suede fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55634005/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54359963/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59466310/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58092419/contemporary-rust-pillow-sham-covers

Other color options available in this design
Contemporary White - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76569553/contemporary-white-euro-sham-covers
Contemporary Chocolate Brown - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74730522/contemporary-chocolate-brown-euro-sham
Contemporary Yellow - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73294126/contemporary-yellow-euro-sham-covers
Contemporary Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78599017/contemporary-olive-euro-sham-covers
Contemporary Maple Butter- http://www.etsy.com/listing/74785032/contemporary-maple-butter-euro-sham
Contemporary Purple - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734193/contemporary-purple-euro-sham-covers
Contemporary Turquoise - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54984345/contemporary-turquoise-euro-sham-covers
Contemporary Lavender Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804845/contemporary-lavender-pink-euro-sham
Contemporary Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78737856/contemporary-fuchsia-euro-sham-covers
Contemporary Fandango - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804712/contemporary-fandango-euro-sham-covers
Contemporary Light Cream - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596390/contemporary-light-cream-euro-sham
Contemporary Light Gray - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76825718/contemporary-light-gray-euro-sham-covers

Note:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Contemporary Rust - Euro Sham Covers - 26x26 Inches Suede Euro Sham Cover In Rust Color

$48.90 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: seude, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4660 reviews
  • Favorited by: 25 people

Contact Etsy Support

Bummer! We don't support that file type. Please upload a .jpg, .gif, .png, or .pdf.
Oops! A stitch has gone awry. Please try again.

Contact Etsy Support
We offer English-language support 7 days a week from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. ET for certain issues. We aim to call you within 60 minutes of your request and may record the call for quality assurance. Speak to you soon!

Need Help?
Help