Extra Large, Dog Crate Furniture, Dog Kennel Furniture

Extra Large, Dog Crate Furniture, Dog Kennel Furniture

$1,074.00

Loading

Only 1 available

Please select a color
Please select an option
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

Almost gone. There's only 1 left. Almost gone. There's only 1 left.

Handmade

Materials

Premium Wood Glue, Wood Conditioner, Premium Wood Stain, Premium Polyurethane, Pocket Screws, Appearance Pine, Pocket Screw Plugs, Hinges, Latch, 3500 psi Round Bar

Description

Your dog deserves the best dog crate furniture money can buy. That's why you need to buy one from us!

Our dogs are our best friends, our closest family, and the most loyal companions. After everything you two have been through, it's about time that you showed your pup some real love with a dog kennel made just for them!

Here are just a few of the things you get with our dog crate:

-Super Spacious: Many crates don't give your dog the space that it needs. With our kennels, your pup has all of the room it would need to walk around, stretch its legs and take a nap without a problem.

-High-Grade Materials: The average shoddy crate is made from low-quality materials that fall apart in a matter of a few months. Our kennels are constructed from premium wood, held with strong iron latches, and given round bars that can take 3500 psi.

- Blends With the House: Our dog crates look like anything but a kennel. With high-quality materials and sophisticated design, it fits right in with the look of your house.

Don't wait, buy a dog kennel of your own today! You won't regret it!

🐶 Dog Crate Dimensions

X-Large: 45L x 31W x 36.75H

🐶 Other Sizes Available

Looking for a different size? visit: https://www.etsy.com/shop/cratergoods?section_id=23014647

🐶 Shipping:

Crates are shipped to the local freight terminal. In some instances we are able to ship to you home, and do so at our discretion.

🐶 Click here to see all our pet fur’niture: https://www.etsy.com/shop/cratergoods

©2017 Crater Goods - Images, designs, and all verbiage in this ad remains the intellectual property of copy-write holder

Loading
Ready to ship in

6–8 weeks

From

United States

Cost to ship

Free

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

No returns or exchanges
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Meet your seller

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Shop rating

5 out of 5 stars

Total shop reviews

54

Sherry Waterman Jan 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
This dog crate is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is superb! My Bella loves it! Definitely worth the wait while it was being built!

Purchased item:

Jennifer Bell Oct 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars are not enough! I reached out to Dakor to see if they had anything “off the shelf” because I needed a dog crate much sooner. After some back and forth on what I needed- they offered to make a rush job for me and take off some of the extra shipping cost. The new crate arrived yesterday and it’s gorgeous! Perfect look to not make our bedroom look like the pet store. Gorgeous work and amazing customer service- highly recommend!

Purchased item:

James Nov 21, 2018

1 out of 5 stars
I ordered kennel on 7/31/18, and received it on 10/15/18, damaged and unusable. I was very upset because I had spoken to the shipper (Charles and Ruthie) prior to shipping, and shared by concerns about possible damage that could arise. Assurances were provided that the item would be protected from the hazards of shipping. However, the kennel was wrapped with four thin blankets and minimum amount of small cell bubble wrap. There was no styrofoam or insulating material to prevent damage during ground transport. Moreover, cardboard enclosure didn't have any handle with care labels, nor fragile labels. Shared my frustration w/the shipper, and my options were a refund or a new kennel once their claim was settled with FedEx, which didn't make sense. Overall, no resolution, still no refund. Will not recommend if you have issues.
I ordered kennel on 7/31/18, and received it on 10/15/18, damaged and unusable. I was very upset because I had spoken to the shipper (Charles and Ruthie) prior to shipping, and shared by concerns about possible damage that could arise. Assurances were provided that the item would be protected from the hazards of shipping. However, the kennel was wrapped with four thin blankets and minimum amount of small cell bubble wrap. There was no styrofoam or insulating material to prevent damage during ground transport. Moreover, cardboard enclosure didn't have any handle with care labels,...

Response from Charles Shepherd

We are truly sorry that your experience was not what you thought it would be. Throughout the entire process we allowed you to have full control, even after the product was delivered damaged. Repeated changes to the agreement from, color, size, material, rebuild, and refund became to hard to manage. After incurring more costs it was time to make an executive decision to offer you a refund. The added costs trying to please you needed to be recouped and a refund given. You and I had an agreement, solidified by your statement "Fair Enough", that payment of this refund would be due upon FedEx's settlement. We also know that putting Styrofoam, "Fragile" or "Handle with Care" labels will protect any product from a 6500 lb tow motor. We have sent many kennels packaged the same way without issue.
We are truly sorry that your experience was not what you thought it would be. Throughout the entire process we allowed you to have full control, even after the product was delivered damaged. Repeated changes to the agreement from, color, size, material, rebuild, and refund became to hard to manage. After incurring more costs it was time to make an executive decision to offer you a refund. The added costs trying to please you needed to be recouped and a refund given. You and I had an agreement, solidified by your statement "Fair Enough", that payment of this refund would be...

Purchased item:

Lucy Piedra Oct 17, 2018

1 out of 5 stars
Moral, ethic, communication, respect, and above all - honesty is very important for any purchase of goods/product between merchant and customer. This seller should re-evaluate his procedures to avoid any further issues. Production time, delivery, honesty, and attitude or customer service is highly valued. I suggest you take note of that. I wouldn’t recommend this vendor unless he can change and meet those demands.

Response from Charles Shepherd

We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the purchasing process. We hoped that we could rectify that during the case process. However, your mentioned values come into question when you try to circumvent the "Good Faith" policies of Etsy itself.

Evidently, Etsy found that we did follow proper procedures when they close the case in our favor. The true issue arose when you refused to take possession of the item you purchased after the case was close in our favor. We hope that in the future that you will read the store policies, including but not limited to, return policies, cancellation policies, and refund policies. It may also be helpful to read the full ad in order to ascertain each companies methods of shipping or delivery. This may help to avoid any further issue with other sellers.
We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the purchasing process. We hoped that we could rectify that during the case process. However, your mentioned values come into question when you try to circumvent the "Good Faith" policies of Etsy itself.

Evidently, Etsy found that we did follow proper procedures when they close the case in our favor. The true issue arose when you refused to take possession of the item you purchased after the case was close in our favor. We hope that in the future that you will read the store policies, including but not limited to, return...

Purchased item: