Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Pillow Sham Cover (Without Filler) in a Gold color velvet shimmer fabric with a handmade beaded border of matching gold and silver beads to brighten and dazzle your room.

The back of the pillow sham is in the same gold velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Hand Crafted in size - 24 inches x 24 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/48578504/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863477/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863445/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57845803/gold-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728837/black-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734154/emerald-shimmer-pillow-sham-cover-24x24
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516861/dark-chocolate-shimmer-pillow-sham
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54607535/glorious-flame-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57187077/green-lime-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236502/fuchsia-love-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773019/blue-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186018/olive-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756206/soft-pink-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823230/aqua-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238980/maroon-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447248/choco-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736683/rust-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987226/navy-shimmer-pillow-sham-pillow-covers
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772983/purple-shimmer-pillow-shamcovers-24x24
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420400/turquoise-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57284069/pearl-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692772/silver-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54979103/white-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation

Gold Shimmer - Pillow Sham Covers - 24x24 Inches Square Pillow Sham Cover in velvet with handmade bead border

$31.20 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, handmade, bead
  • Made to order
  • Feedback: 4408 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
44