| 2,867 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Wedding Invitation suite, Rustic Wedding Invitation, Country Invitations, Barn Wedding Invitation, Wedding Invitation Suites, Invitation set

$5.25+

Loading
Please select an option

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

Arrives by Feb 11-21 if you order today.
Hooray! This item ships free to the US.
Feb 11-21

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: recycled kraft cardstock, cream cardstock, lace, rustic wedding invitations, cotton linen ribbon

Wedding Invitation suite, Rustic Wedding Invitation, Country Invitations, Barn Wedding Invitation, Wedding Invitation Suites, Invitation set

Elegant lace, natural cotton and elegant script creates a timeless invitation that is sure to wow your guests. Whether your venue is an elegant banquet hall or a rustic barn affair, these invitations will set the stage for a fairy tale event that your guests will remember for years to come.

The invitations are created from high quality recycled kraft cardstock backing and a beautiful soft cream text layer. They held together with a lace band and a natural cotton ribbon.

This listing is for a generic sample invitation. Samples cannot be customized.

//What is included//
5x7 invitation
3.5 x 4.875 rsvp card
lace wrap
cotton ribbon
cream envelope for the invitation and the rsvp card

//Add ons and upgrades//
additional items are available at an additional cost. Please message me if you are interested in:
~additional insert cards
~envelope printing
~envelope liners
~kraft envelopes
~inner and outer envelopes

//To Place an Order//

I will be happy to get an order started for you. Please message me with the details below:
*wording changes
*couples names as you would like them on the invitation
*event day, date, time and place
*RSVP by date
*meal options, if applicable
*quantity of invitations needed as well as an upgrades or add ons that you will be needing.

I will set up a deposit listing for you that will be 50% of the total balance due on the order. I will send a link via Etsy messages to the deposit listing as well as an attachment that includes a low resolution digital proof of the invitation text. // PLEASE LOOK OVER THE ENTIRE PROOF CAREFULLY INCLUDING WORDING, DATES, AND SPELLING OF THE INVITATION AS A WHOLE. I am happy to make any corrections needed until everything is to your liking & you give the approval to print. Any errors that are found after printing will be subject to a reprint fee to cover supplies and labor//
Upon completion of the invitations, I will contact you again via Etsy messages with a new link to the remaining balance due on the order plus the cost of shipping. Shipping costs are based on the actual packaged weight of your invitation order and their destination. The invitations will not ship until final payment is made. Invitation sets are shipped prior to bundling. The cord, tag and lace will need to be wrapped and tied upon receipt.



*****************************************************************
PRICING
20-75 $5.25 each
76-150 $5 each
151 and up $4.75 each
*******************************************************************
Prices are subject to change without notice and will be effective for all orders that have not placed a deposit (purchasing a single sample does not guarantee that pricing when placing a full order. Pricing will be subject to those listed on the sample listing at the time the deposit is placed.)

Interested in matching stationary? Check out the wedding menus and escort cards here:
https://www.etsy.com/lovelyrusticweddings/listing/562948639/wedding-menu-rustic-wedding-menu-wedding?ref=shop_home_active_2

https://www.etsy.com/lovelyrusticweddings/listing/550506350/rustic-wedding-place-cards-escort-card?ref=shop_home_active_1

\\FAQ\\
Wording and fonts can be customized
Additional insert cards, envelope liners, envelope printing and some color changes can be done at an additional cost. Please message me for more details

Please contact me for current turn around times or see the shop announcement on the main page.
Thank you so much for looking & have a great day!

All items are handmade by me.
©LovelyRusticWeddings 2017Join Our Mailing List to find out about the newest items, DIY's and exclusive sales https://forms.gle/EBtw2yPt3KJHzUVE8

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Feb 11-21

Feb 8

After you place your order, LovelyRusticWeddings will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Feb 9-13

LovelyRusticWeddings puts your order in the mail.

Feb 11-21

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Feb 11-21!

Cost to ship

Free

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Kernersville, NC

S Tshiboyi

S Tshiboyi

Owner of LovelyRusticWeddings

Message S
LovelyRusticWeddings made this item with help from
Professional Printer, Kernersville, NC

604 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
91%
4 stars
5%
3 stars
2%
2 stars
1%
1 star
1%
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and exactly as described!

Seana Dec 1, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered an ornament with my daughters picture of her ultrasound. I was so surprised how unfinished it looked. The picture inside the clear bulb moves back and fourth. The ribbon looks so cheap. I would be embarrassed to give it to her. Few years ago I purchased an ornament for my daughters wedding picture. It was so beautiful. That’s the reason I bought from the same place. So disappointed!

Response from S Tshiboyi

I am sorry to learn you were disappointed. It looks like you opted for a completely different ornament style this time around. That may speak to why it was different than what you were expecting. We do offer the original ornament style still (though the ribbon in both is the exact same, so I don't know why you loved one & seemed to hate the other). The original ornament ordered can be found here https://www.etsy.com/listing/655267635/mr-and-mrs-first-christmas-photo?click_key=a48d7d88db72404b356a488969ef25f60d0d4304%3A655267635&click_sum=840a32e8&ref=shop_home_active_2&clickFromShopCard=1&frs=1&crt=1&sts=1 Of course, I am available via messages and would have happily guided you to the original style prior to ordering or worked with you to resolve issues upon receipt.

Linda Dec 25, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Omg I love it!!!! I will definitely be ordering some more things in the future!!!

Skyler Ferrick Mar 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! Loved the invites

D A Jun 3, 2022

More from this shop

See more