Bridal shower, Tea Party, Wonderland, RSVP card, Birthday, Printable for Birthday or Wedding coed Baby shower

$12.00

Loading

Enter text here

900

  • Digital download

DIGITAL FILES ONLY • WE EDIT • YOU PRINT
FREE BACK TEXTURE INCLUDED/ Non customizable.
ALL TEXT CAN BE EDITED

SIZE: 5.5x4in

—————————————————————
► FILE DELIVERY / RUSH UPGRADE:
—————————————————————
We will edit your files and they will be emailed to the email that you have on file with ETSY within 48 hours for review after we receive your party details.
Please be sure to check your spam folder if you do not see our email within 48 hours or sooner. For fastest processing time, please leave your party details in the notes to seller section at check out or if it is too long please send it to us via an Etsy message after you check out.

• If you need your files faster, a RUSH order upgrade add on is available:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/221176261/add-on-rush-order-printabledigital-file?ref=shop_home_active_11&frs=1

———————————
► INSTRUCTIONS:
———————————

• Please leave your RSVP text details in the notes section when you check out.
All text can be edited as long as it fits on a 5.5x4 card

——————————————————
► CUSTOM COLOR UPGRADE
——————————————————

• If you need different colors, please add this custom color upgrade add on to your order
Please keep in mind sometimes paper texture pattern will change if we cannot adjust colors.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/216191886/add-on-custom-color-change?click_key=365231adc314f17e4ed91e6916f42f916548e94e%3A216191886&click_sum=db6b512f&ref=shop_home_active_7

For custom color orders we do require you to please attach solid square color samples of the color you want us to match in an ETSY message. You can grab them off a google image color swatch search, we cannot color match from a photo, must be a solid square color swatch picture. Please also advise if you have specific requests as to what color we change elements to on the design. Lastly, please be aware that if you change your mind after we edit your custom colors, an additional color change service editing fee will apply.


———————————
► MATCHING MUST HAVES:
———————————

BIRTHDAY INVITATION:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/280482442/any-age-mad-hatter-tea-party-alice-in?ga_search_query=alice+in+wonderland&ref=shop_items_search_8

BRIDAL SHOWER INVITATION:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/399100381/bridal-shower-mad-hatter-tea-party-alice?ref=shop_home_active_6

FAVOR TAGS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/385482408/favor-tags-mad-hatter-tea-party-alice-in?ref=shop_home_active_1

THANK YOU CARD:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/280547150/thank-you-card-mad-hatter-tea-party?ref=shop_home_active_1

PHOTO CUPCAKE TOPPERS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/280801930/photo-cupcake-topper-mad-hatter-tea?ref=shop_home_active_1

ROUND CUPCAKE TOPPERS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/505853820/mad-hatter-tea-party-alice-in-wonderland?ref=shop_home_active_1

WELCOME POSTER:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/446532478/welcome-sign-mad-hatter-tea-party-alice?ref=shop_home_active_1

FOOD TENTS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/398797607/food-tent-mad-hatter-tea-party-alice-in?ref=shop_home_active_4

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P O L I C I E S
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Purchasing this listing means you have accepted our shop policies at
http://www.Etsy.com/shop/Lyonsprints/policy

———————————
TERMS OF USE:
——————————
This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Made-to-order download

Files will be available after the seller completes your order. Here's how.

Made-to-order digital items don’t accept returns or exchanges. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

5,156 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute cupcake topper! Was a hit at our party, guests loved it. Thank you!

gadhoks Nov 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

These were a big hit at my son’s first birthday party!

Carlee Panty Nov 17, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out perfect for my brother's 50th birthday party!

Vicki Brown Nov 6, 2022

More from this shop