Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Pillows Bed Toss Pillows 20x20 Teal Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Home Decor Vintage Teals
________________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover is made with Teal Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with Teal color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room. A totally romantic design.

The back of the pillow is the same Teal color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 20 x 20 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60679289/vintage-teals-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62364093/vintage-teals-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61490245/vintage-teals-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55621907/vintage-teals-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704632/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447410/vintage-affair-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57334714/vintage-orange-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57024989/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64733880/vintage-lemons-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55991070/vintage-blues-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756275/vintage-beauty-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/71026963/vintage-silver-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64755966/vintage-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Soft Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578815/vintage-soft-pink-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756089/vintage-peach-sorbet-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238018/vintage-peach-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70954579/vintage-rubys-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235078/vintage-red-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/53675757/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-20x20-inches
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729695/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61483139/vintage-vines-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70682224/vintage-violet-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64653966/vintage-blacks-throw-pillow-covers-20x20

Notes:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Pillows Bed Toss Pillows 20x20 Teal Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Home Decor Vintage Teals

$27.70 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, ruffles, vintage, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from Massachusetts, United States
  • Feedback: 4596 reviews
  • Favorited by: 122 people