Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

RUSH Order Upgrade - Send my order within 2 business day and upgrade to priority

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.


Please add this listing to your order if you would like yo get bump in front of the line and get yours shipped within 2 business days .

This is a listing to Rush your order to have your order shipped within 2 business days AND upgraded your shipping to priority mail (for US orders Please) .

Priority Mail is estimated to take 2 to 3 business days for delivery. Please note this are only estimates.

Your order will take 2 business days processing plus the shipping time to be delivered to you.


5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Jessie Castro
5 out of 5 stars
Nov 10, 2017
Rush order was so worth it. I waited longer than I should have to order and needed these for our Christmas pictures. I ordered two sets with a small change in design plus the rush shipping. I got a picture of the finished product the next day. Amazing!
RUSH Order Upgrade - Send my order within 2 business day and upgrade to priority

Reviewed by helen sasa
5 out of 5 stars
Mar 20, 2018
loved the quality of this item!
Ruffle Diaper Cover and Ruffle Bib set Monogrammed for Girls

Reviewed by Christina Bain
5 out of 5 stars
Mar 19, 2018
Thank you so much for such a beautiful item! This seller is wonderful to work with and worked with me to help make something exactly like I had in mind. They go above and beyond to make sure quality is TOP NOTCH!
Custom Order for Christina Bain

Reviewed by janet kirksey
2 out of 5 stars
Mar 7, 2018
I thought I had ordered the alphabet but made mistake. They wouldn't let me fix the mistake so I had to order a shirt. So now I have a shirt just laying there.
Personalized Girl Shirt with Initial Letter and name in gold - Design available on all products :)
Sujey and Lorena Borges responded

We are really sorry you got confused with the purchase. We are surprised that you did not contacted us for a full refund. When I asked you about your size selection you just told us about the error, but you gave us the size that you wanted, so we am not sure why you did not ask for a full refund at that time .
I think is a little bit unfair from your side to say that we did not let you fix the mistake when you never asked us to fix it.
We only sell final products and we clearly explain that in each of our listings.

PittiPitti team


Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.

Meet the owner of PittiPittiUSA

Lorena Y Sujey Borges

RUSH Order Upgrade - Send my order within 2 business day and upgrade to priority

Ask a question
Free shipping to United States


  • Handmade item
  • Option: RUSH my Order
  • Made to order
  • Feedback: 136 reviews
  • Gift message available


Ready to ship in 3–5 business days
From United States
Shipping upgrades available in the cart

You may also like

Related to this item

What’s wrong with this listing?

The first thing you should do is contact the seller directly.

If you’ve already done that, your item hasn’t arrived, or it’s not as described, you can report that to Etsy by opening a case.

Report a problem with an order

We take intellectual property concerns very seriously, but many of these problems can be resolved directly by the parties involved. We suggest contacting the seller directly to respectfully share your concerns.

If you’d like to file an allegation of infringement, you’ll need to follow the process described in our Copyright and Intellectual Property Policy.

Review how we define handmade, vintage and supplies

See a list of prohibited items and materials

Read our mature content policy

The item for sale is…