Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Pipe Fitting Wine Rack

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.

Request a custom order and have something made just for you.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Pipe Fitting Wine Rack

Ask a question

$81.02+

Please select an option
Please select a quantity

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Made to order
  • Feedback: 53 reviews
  • Favorited by: 32 people
  • Gift message available
This shop accepts Etsy gift cards

Shipping & returns

Ready to ship in 1 business day
From United Kingdom
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply. See return policy

Description

This is a 3 bottle wall mounted wine rack that is made from industrial piping and reclaimed wood. We also offer a 2 and 4 bottle holder.

All the wood is cleaned, sanded and sealed but we keep the wonderful look of the wood by keeping the rough sawn marks, nail holes, nails and other imperfections that give this wood its great character and makes every piece we make one of a kind.

The 3 bottle wine rack is 56cm tall x 40cm" wide.

This wine rack can accept all standard bottles. Some spirit and beer bottles would also fit.

All of the pipework in our Vintage Furniture Range is available in:
a) Natural Metal / Very Dark Grey = As per the price shown in this listing.
b) Galvanised Metal / Industrial Silver = As per the price shown in this listing.
c) Professionally Powder Coated ANY COLOUR OF YOUR CHOICE!! - Please contact us for a quotation on this.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
(53)
  • Reviewed by Betsy Heyman
    1 out of 5 stars
    Jan 3, 2018
    Ordered as a Christmas gift. Never received item. Contacted seller several times with no respond. Eventually received a refund when Etsy got involved
    Pipe Fitting Wine Rack
    Gordon Maz responded

    We are very sorry you never received this, as we explained we did send this out from the UK to the USA but it must have been lost over Christmas. We have given a full refund and also offered to send another.


  • Reviewed by Simona Daujotaite
    5 out of 5 stars
    Oct 9, 2018
    The seller was a pleasure to deal with, he answered all my questions promptly and made the rail to the measurements I asked. The rail I received is good, was fairly easy to fit and looks really nice in my kitchen. One thing I noticed is that it is not exactly the same as the one displayed in the picture. I didn't mind that though, because it looked good anyway.
    21.3MM Curtain Pole 85cm long 7cm from wall

  • Reviewed by Gaby
    5 out of 5 stars
    Oct 2, 2018
    Arrived on time. Exactly as described. I love the design and plan to displaying plant pots on the shelves. They are a great find. Thank you!
    Single Pipe Fitting Shelves With Wooden Shelves Included (Available in single, double or treble)

  • Reviewed by Bryan Richards
    5 out of 5 stars
    Oct 1, 2018
    2 3/4” pipes that measure 14 1/2” long + 4 Flanges to suit

Payment options

Secure options
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Paypal
  • GiftcardAccepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Returns & exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges
Contact me within: 14 days of delivery
Ship items back within: 30 days of delivery
I don't accept cancellations
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.
The following items can't be returned or exchanged
Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:
  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
Conditions of return
Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

What’s wrong with this listing?

The first thing you should do is contact the seller directly.

If you’ve already done that, your item hasn’t arrived, or it’s not as described, you can report that to Etsy by opening a case.

Report a problem with an order

We take intellectual property concerns very seriously, but many of these problems can be resolved directly by the parties involved. We suggest contacting the seller directly to respectfully share your concerns.

If you’d like to file an allegation of infringement, you’ll need to follow the process described in our Copyright and Intellectual Property Policy.

Review how we define handmade, vintage and supplies

See a list of prohibited items and materials

Read our mature content policy

The item for sale is…