Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
This Euro Sham cover (Without Filler) is made using a rich smooth velvet fabric in an olive green color with a handmade beaded border of olive and silver beads.
Available in many more colors on my store these Euro Sham pillows will definitely add color and glam to any corner of your home.

The back of the Euro Sham is in the same olive green velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in Square Shape Size- 26 inches x 26 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62644550/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60005114/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186010/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186018/olive-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728838/black-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734155/emerald-shimmer-euro-sham-cover-26x26
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516868/dark-chocolate-shimmer-euro-sham-covers
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61927588/glorious-flame-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57187090/green-lime-euro-sham-covers-26x26-inches
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236498/fuchsia-love-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773020/blue-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756208/soft-pink-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823231/aqua-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58239016/maroon-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447250/choco-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736684/rust-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987227/navy-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772984/purple-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420415/turquoise-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60926815/pearl-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57845803/gold-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692773/silver-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61502141/white-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Olive Shimmer - Euro Sham Covers - 26x26 Inches Velvet Euro Sham Cover in Olive Green with a Handmade Beaded Border

$35.90 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, handmade, bead, cord, olive green
  • Feedback: 4510 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
28