Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Pillow Sham Cover is made with Brown Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with Brown color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room.

The back of the pillow sham is the same Brown color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Sham Cover Size - 24 x 24 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55105475/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58770376/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704632/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704658/vintage-browns-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447412/vintage-affair-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55334693/vintage-orange-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57025012/vintage-olives-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64733884/vintage-lemons-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55991072/vintage-blues-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756276/vintage-beauty-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/71026964/vintage-silver-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64755967/vintage-fuchsia-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Soft Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578816/vintage-soft-pink-pillow-sham-covers
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756091/vintage-peach-sorbet-pillow-sham-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238036/vintage-peach-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70954580/vintage-rubys-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235081/vintage-red-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61490245/vintage-teals-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62114277/vintage-pillow-sham-covers-24x24-inches
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729696/vintage-whites-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55064503/vintage-vines-throw-pillow-sham-covers
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70682225/vintage-violet-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64653968/vintage-blacks-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Notes:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric

Urvi

Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Vintage Browns - Pillow Sham Covers - 24x24 Inches Satin Pillow Sham Cover with Brown Satin Ruffles

US$37.62
Please select a size
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, ruffles, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 5025 reviews
  • Favorited by: 20 people