Customizable - Of All Our Walks This One is My Favorite Socks for the Wedding Day - Grandfather of the Bride Socks - Pop Pop Socks

Price: $18.70

Original Price: $22.00

Loading

In stock

You save $3.30 (15%)

Please select a color

Please enter your custom personalization here. If you want something differently worded on your socks, just specify.
Example:
Wedding date is 6/20/18 and I would like the sock wording changed to this... and to say Love, Alyssa at the bottom.

256

Arrives by May 20-23 if you order today.
May 20-23

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Handmade

Such a perfect gift for the Grandfather of the Bride!

Same or next day shipping with tracking!

::::::::::WHATS INCLUDED:::::::
1 pair of socks that can say whatever you'd like on two sides (30 word maximum totaling on both sides)
Font size may change if message is longer.
Shipped within 2 days. Priority 1-2 Day Mail with tracking

::::::::SPECS:::::::::
80% cotton
Sock Size 10-13 fits men's shoe size 8-12
Lightweight Socks, Great For Summer Weather too
*These socks are not embroidered, but heat sealed with an industrial heat press and Grade A Permanent vinyl*

::::::::SHIPPING & HANDLING:::::::
1-2 day processing time
Shipping- 1-2 day priority mail shipping with tracking provides

Thanks! Message me with questions!
-Alyssa

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

May 20-23

May 18

After you place your order, BeforeTheRings will take 1-2 business days to prepare it for shipment.

May 19-20

BeforeTheRings puts your order in the mail.

May 20-23

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep May 20-23!

Exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Blackwood, NJ

Alyssa Lindell

Alyssa Lindell

Owner of BeforeTheRings

Message Alyssa

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

7,203 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.

Loading

reannaamaya May 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

High quality socks! So cute, came fast, great experience. I am a little worried about the letters peeling off too easily but these are more of a 1 time wear and then keepsake type of gift. I can't wait to give them to my grandpa. Thank you.

Purchased item:

reneeis2 May 12, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

I am extremely disappointed in the pizza peels. I had placed an order for 2 pizza peels, received a notice that the shipping label was created and after a week of no updates, I emailed the seller. She said she sent the design to me for review but I never received an email or notification through Etsy. I think she forgot which is fine, but say that. Then when I asked about it, she said she would send it out in hopes of making it on time. When I received it, the pizza peels were split, had chips in the wood and were uneven. You can tell it was a rush job and honestly, embarrassing to give as a gift.

Response from Alyssa Lindell

Hi, I am so sorry your boards were chipped, this must of happened in transit. I will gladly refund or replace your boards, please reach out to me in Etsy messenger. I always want happy customers and I always make things right. You were emailed a mock up prior to engraving that you did not respond to. I sent a message twice. I am very quick and efficient with customers and do not forget to send mock ups. I send hundreds of orders out daily and this is my full-time business. Please reach out so we can fix this issue. Thank you! -Alyssa

Purchased item:

Danielle Tierney May 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect, this made my boyfriend's mothers whole week to get this as she started back up in her teaching career. Everything was so cute and completely matched the photos.

Purchased item:

Karey Kelly May 12, 2022

3 out of 5 stars

I originally ordered a custom teacher box “cactus theme” and when I got my boxes, it wasn’t. I messaged the owner and she offered to send me another one or a refund. I received the correct custom cactus box and it didn’t look like the others she has posted on her page. Just a mug and a cactus. The other teacher box came with a bracket and candy and a message. So, I have to go buy stuff to make it match the other. Boxes are great; if you don’t have a custom order.

Response from Alyssa Lindell

Hi Karey, You didn't talk to me about the cactus theme prior and I had no idea you wanted a cactus theme. As soon as you reached out, I sent one immediately. I shipped another box out with a cactus and cactus mug because the first box already had the chocolates and bracelet. I was under the impression you were adding all of the original box contents into the new "cactus themed" box. I am unsure why you are unhappy with the entire situation. You received an entirely new box immediately with more things for no cost. -Alyssa

Purchased item:

More from this shop

See more