Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Pillows Bed Toss Pillows 20x20 Red Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Home Decor Vintage Red
_______________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover is made with a Deep Red Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with Deep Red color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room. A totally romantic design.

The back of the pillow is the same Deep Red color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 20 x 20 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61914052/vintage-red-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60962456/vintage-red-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235081/vintage-red-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235086/vintage-red-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704632/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447410/vintage-affair-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57334714/vintage-orange-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57024989/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64733880/vintage-lemons-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55991070/vintage-blues-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756275/vintage-beauty-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/71026963/vintage-silver-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64755966/vintage-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Soft Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578815/vintage-soft-pink-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756089/vintage-peach-sorbet-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238018/vintage-peach-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70954579/vintage-rubys-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55621912/vintage-teals-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/53675757/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-20x20-inches
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729695/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61483139/vintage-vines-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70682224/vintage-violet-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64653966/vintage-blacks-throw-pillow-covers-20x20

Notes:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric

Urvi

Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Pillows Bed Toss Pillows 20x20 Red Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Home Decor Vintage Red

US$29.77
Only 1 available
Please select a size
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, handmade, ruffles
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 5046 reviews
  • Favorited by: 95 people