Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Sham Covers Accent Sham Couch Sham Bed Toss Sofa Sham Covers 24 x 24 Fuchsia Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Fuchsia Love
_____________________________________________________________________

This Pillow Sham Cover (No Fillers) is made using a rich velvet fabric in hot fuchsia pink with a handmade beaded border in pink and gold beads on all four sides. A perfect pillow sham for you romantic setting.

The back of the pillow is the same velvet with a flap covered concealed zipper for a clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Square Pillow Sham Cover - Size 24 inches x 24 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56726072/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236486/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236491/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-cover-20x20
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236498/fuchsia-love-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728837/black-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734154/emerald-shimmer-pillow-sham-cover-24x24
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516861/dark-chocolate-shimmer-pillow-sham
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54607535/glorious-flame-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57187077/green-lime-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773019/blue-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186018/olive-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756206/soft-pink-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823230/aqua-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238980/maroon-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447248/choco-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736683/rust-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987226/navy-shimmer-pillow-sham-pillow-covers
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772983/purple-shimmer-pillow-shamcovers-24x24
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420400/turquoise-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57284069/pearl-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863347/gold-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692772/silver-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54979103/white-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Note:
1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message on Etsy Convo.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric

Urvi

Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Decorative Throw Sham Covers Accent Sham Couch Sham Bed Toss Sofa Sham Covers 24 x 24 Fuchsia Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Fuchsia Love

US$39.90
Please select a size
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, bead, handmade, gold, pink
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 5044 reviews
  • Favorited by: 51 people