Starry Night Wolf 6x6 Stone Art Display - Wolf Art - Donation to Wolf Conservation Center

Starry Night Wolf 6x6 Stone Art Display - Wolf Art - Donation to Wolf Conservation Center

$125.00

Loading

Only 1 available

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Selling fast! Only 1 left.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

Shop on Etsy and be part of a community doing good.

We are not just a destination for creative goods, we’re a community pushing for positive change for small businesses, people and the planet.

We are not just a destination for creative goods, we’re a community pushing for positive change for small businesses, people and the planet.

  • Handmade

This listing is for our one of a kind Starry Night Wolf 6x6" stone display art piece.


Every stone is hand made using a unique and meticulous process that allows parts of the vibrant image to be carved away to reveal distinctive shapes and textures of the stone, resulting in a one of a kind art piece for you to display in your home or office.
Each piece is a natural, from the Earth stone - No two stones will ever be alike.

🐺 We donate $10 from every purchase of this stone to the Wolf Conservation Center
Learn more about this incredible nonprofit at http://nywolf.org

🔹Our 'Stones For A Cause' are unique, you likely will not receive the exact stone pictured as every stone has its own natural flaws and characteristics.

❗️Please note:
*Display easel not included
*Wipe clean only

Rate this description

Did you find the above description useful? Let Etsy know.

Loading

Estimated arrival

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Jun 29-Jul 10

Jun 14

Order placed

After you place your order, StonesForACauseShop will take 2-3 weeks to prepare it for shipment.

Jun 28-Jul 6

Order ships

StonesForACauseShop puts your order in the mail.

Jun 29-Jul 10

Delivered!

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Jun 29-Jul 10!

Cost to ship

Free

Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from United States

Shop on Etsy and be part of a community doing good.

We are not just a destination for creative goods, we’re a community pushing for positive change for small businesses, people and the planet.

We are not just a destination for creative goods, we’re a community pushing for positive change for small businesses, people and the planet.

9 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading

Alice Odin Aug 31, 2018

1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service (even if you can call it that)! Item arrived looking broken. I paid $85.00. While offered to paint another one, I WOULD HAVE TO PAY another $14.00 for her mistake!! When I asked her why I have to pay EVEN MORE, she said “ You want me to eat it? (Referring to shipping costs). Ummm, it’s your business, not mine! Will never buy another item from there. If you choose to buy something just remember that you are LOOKING AT THE SAMPLE! Yours may look totally different and could also look like mine does; a big chunk of material that looks like it’s broken although it isn’t. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Response from Marilyn and Danielle

Bad customer service has never been a complaint we have ever had, only the opposite as we go above and beyond for our customers as we have tried to do in this case. We intentionally show the unique characteristics of each natural stone in our art pieces. Our listings explain that the stones being viewed are samples and one of a kind. Our pieces are in no way, nor can be, replicated. That being said, We tried to make this customer happy by offering to devote more time into making her a new piece once she returned the stone she was unhappy with. We offered this in spite of the fact that our policy states we do not accept returns unless the art comes damaged, which it was not. It is always best to contact the seller when purchasing art or personalized items if you have your own preferences or special requests.

Purchased item:

kellyrouleau Jan 5, 2021

cindy cabral Feb 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Heavy duty just beautiful colors are awesome would buy another one

Purchased item:

Sara Gannon Jun 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible quality, shipping was less than the estimated time, and the communication with the seller was excellent! I plan to return!

Purchased item:

Explore related categories