| 48,788 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Funeral Sign Template - Printable In Loving Memory Memorial Service Poster / Banner - DIY PDF Instant Download Digital File - Funeral Decor

$15.00

Loading

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 2 PDF

* Funeral Sign Template *

Included with your purchase is:
30x20" sign - editable PDF
30x20" Spanish sign - editable PDF
-If you need another format, send me a message prior to purchase.-


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

-Click in one of the highlighted areas, delete existing text, and add your ones. You can also make multiple sign variations, if needed. (For example, use the template for the viewing and make another version for the funeral.)

-Then, print. You can bring the saved files to a local print shop or office supply store or upload to a professional printing service. For example, you can print using Vistaprint, Costco, Office Max, Walmart, Kinkos, etc. Print as many signs as desired.


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


MATCHING ITEMS
Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/592310919/funeral-program-template-printable
Take a Program Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/708082771/program-sign-please-take-one-simple
Prayer Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/585239398/funeral-prayer-card-template-printable
Funeral Announcement - https://www.etsy.com/listing/599976977/funeral-announcement-template-printable
Bookmark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/601907319/funeral-bookmark-template-printable
Share a Memory Card & Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/603831713/share-a-memory-card-share-a-memory-sign
Favor Tag - https://www.etsy.com/listing/633841872/funeral-favor-tag-template-printable
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/624567365/funeral-thank-you-card-template-simple
"From the Family of" Return Address Labels - https://www.etsy.com/listing/672181852/funeral-return-address-label-template

If you need any other matching items for the funeral, just let me know.

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

Instant download items don’t accept returns, exchanges or cancellations. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

Rob Ziemba

Rob Ziemba

Owner of InstantInvitation

Message Rob

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

4,624 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
96%
4 stars
3%
3 stars
1%
2 stars
0%
1 star
1%
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

The program was easy to use. The Memorial Service Poster is beautiful!

urnotme61 May 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

It was easy to work with.

theend41 Oct 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to customize

Leeanne Sciolto Jul 2, 2019

1 out of 5 stars

I downloaded it and it is just the pages app. that I already have on my iPad. Could not see any template at all. Wasted $ on something that I already had. Very disappointed.

Response from Rob Ziemba

So sorry for the misunderstanding. This product has nothing to do with the Pages app. As described in the listing title, picture, and description, this is a Microsoft Word file. I followed up with you to offer assistance but never heard back. Would have loved to help you. Hope you found what you were looking for!

Ann Donoghue Jan 4, 2023

More from this shop