Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Euro Sham Cover is made with Olive Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with Olive color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room. A totally romantic design.

The back of the Euro Sham is the same Olive color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Euro Sham Cover Size - 26 x 26 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59300726/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62653855/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57024989/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57025012/vintage-olives-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704658/vintage-browns-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447413/vintage-affair-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55190575/vintage-orange-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64733888/vintage-lemons-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55991075/vintage-blues-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756277/vintage-beauty-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/71026965/vintage-silver-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64755968/vintage-fuchsia-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Soft Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578820/vintage-soft-pink-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756092/vintage-peach-sorbet-euro-sham-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238045/vintage-peach-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70954581/vintage-rubys-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235086/vintage-red-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55621907/vintage-teals-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56725803/vintage-euro-sham-covers-26x26-inches
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729698/vintage-whites-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55064504/vintage-vines-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70682229/vintage-violet-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64653971/vintage-blacks-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Notes:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Vintage Olives - Euro Sham Covers - 26x26 Inches Satin Euro Sham Cover with Satin Olive Ruffles

$45.60 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, vintage, handmade, ruffles
  • Feedback: 4535 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from Massachusetts, United States
20