Price: $16.00


Helmet Photo Cupcake Toppers Digital File - Football birthday, Football topper, boy birthday, All-Star, Sports theme, sports decor

Enter age number if you want to include a number on helmet. Please also be sure to include team colors or else navy/orange will be used as shown in sample


  • Digital download

Made-to-order download

Files will be available after the seller completes your order. Here's how.

Made-to-order digital items don’t accept returns or exchanges. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

5,227 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
5 out of 5 stars

Darling and perfect for our son's first birthday!

Daphne Trainor Dec 6, 2018

1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Product just as pictured. So I was happy with the proficiency of the company. I might have requested a different color, but they said it was too late.

Response from Lyon's Prints

Yes, we are sorry, but you requested color changes after we edited and set up all of your files so an additional color change fee would apply, but you did not want to purchase it.

Mary S McDevitt Jan 10, 2023

More from this shop

See more