Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
I have sold these sets across the nation and many have been used by therapists and in sand tray sessions as tangible expressions of the slow journey toward healing.

After years of reeling through something, it conceptualized in clay and allowed me to experience catharsis. One of the things I held onto during my own healing was the SARAH model: shock, anger, rejection/resentment, acceptance, healing/hope. When people grieve they move through these stages at different paces, and certainly not always in a linear fashion. Just the same, each stage is a normal part of the healing process and I imagine the owner of this set finding solace in relating to these tangible items which conceptualize their progression. The model is also known as (and more commonly referred to as) the Kubler-Ross model (denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance).

The fourth image above shows a size reference in my palm.

Your sculpture is made to order and the available colors are listed in the drop down menu above.

I wish you a better day. Thanks for coming and be well.

Five Stages of Grief - Shock, Anger, Rejection, Acceptance, Healing - clay human figurine sculpture set - therapy gift - made to order


Only 1 available


  • Handmade item
  • Occasion: Grief & mourning
  • Materials: polymer clay, epoxy resin, jeweled hearts
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 4372 reviews
  • Favorited by: 300 people