vintage brown & GREEN plaid long sleeve 1990s Y2K button down -- men's size large

$34.00

Loading

Only 1 available

Selling fast! Only 1 left.

Arrives by Aug 22-30 if you order today.
Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.
Aug 22-30

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Vintage from before 2000
  • Materials: cotton, vintage

  • Chest size: l us letter

Vintage 1990s plaid grunge shirt

Made by Sierra Trading Post

Size Large

***
Across chest - 24 inches
Length - 31 inches
Sleeve inseam - 20 inches
***

100% cotton

good condition!



cai02

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Aug 22-30

Aug 16

After you place your order, CairoVintage will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Aug 17-19

CairoVintage puts your order in the mail.

Aug 22-30

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Aug 22-30!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Seattle, WA

CairoVintage

Owner of CairoVintage

Message

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

CairoVintage

8,291 Sales | 5 out of 5 stars 1971 | Selling on Etsy since 2010
Selling on Etsy since 2010

Smooth shipping

Has a history of shipping on time with tracking.

Rave reviews

Average review rating is 4.8 or higher

Buyer Reviews

Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful transaction. Thank you!

Reviewed by Anonymous Dec 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

i love this shirt so much, it makes me feel like guy fieri to the max!! i really love that its oversized but i probably am gonna hem the shirt sleeves if i can

Chuck Jan 8, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome comfy vintage polo/sweatshirt. I recieved several compliments from strangers when i wore it for the first time, which was really nice. Not used to getting compliments from other guys haha. It fits well and is very warm, and is in excellent condition. No holes or staining. I would buy from seller again.

Angel Noir Jan 11, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect shirt, great quality and arrived quickly! Adds even more points considering I was actually in D.A.R.E as a kid, haha!

Harvey Leon Apr 1, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

I have not had chance to check the quality as I’m abroad now. I ordered the boots on 10th January and told the supplier I need them in the UAE by 28th January and to ship them with a proper couriers such as DHL or UPS as we struggle with postal services in the UAE. The supplier charged me 39 dollars for delivery, about right for courier fees. But then he posted them regular USPS mail and basically sent me a bad luck dude, message saying this is our way. The boots arrived finally 28th March exactly one month later than I needed them for an 80’s birthday party. This supplier needs to listen to what customers request and be flexible in what postal system/ courier they use and specifically they need to drop the bad attitude regarding their terms which come across as “our way or the highway” Not satisfied and expecting a full refund.

Response from CairoVintage

As I mentioned in our first conversations, we do not have access to DHL here. I did ship priority mail as you paid for, but am 100% not responsible for delays in delivery, nor is any seller. The service provider is. I cannot get on a plane and hand deliver a pair of boots to Dubai (though I'd love to! Seems like an awesome place to visit!). I did not say "bad luck dude", I asked if you'd contacted your countries custom office, which is likely where it got stuck. I understand you are upset (understandably!), but please don't make things up in a review to hurt someones business. I Truly apologize that these did not arrive in time for the big event, and wish you best of luck with future international purchases!!

Simon Mar 29, 2022