Mug for Book Lovers and Fans of Public Libraries, Readers, Spring design,

Have a question about the item? Send a message.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Mug for Book Lovers and Fans of Public Libraries, Readers, Spring design,

Message Seller

$15.00+

Please select an option
Please select a quantity

Item details

Handmade item

Made to order

Material

Ceramic

Whether you're drinking your morning coffee, your evening tea, or something in between – this mug's for you! It's sturdy and glossy with a vivid print that'll withstand the microwave and dishwasher.

• Ceramic
• Dishwasher and microwave safe
• White and glossy

Shipping & returns

Ready to ship in 2–7 business days
From United States

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from every delivery


Payments

Secure options
Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.
Paypal, check or moneyorder

Returns & exchanges

within 10 days of receipt

Shipping policies

By USPS

CitrusTreeDesigns made this item with help from

  • A Print Shop, United States
CitrusTreeDesigns made this item with help from:
  • A Print Shop, United States

You may also like