Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Pillow Cover is made from Turquoise Blue color Suede fabric. Using a lot of fabric this design has been created without cutting at all! I have just used my sewing technique to finish this modern and contemporary pillow cover.

The back of the pillow is the same turquoise blue color suede fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 18 x 18 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55921143/contemporary-turquoise-throw-pillow
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55589973/contemporary-turquoise-throw-pillow
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54984341/contemporary-turquoise-pillow-sham
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54984345/contemporary-turquoise-euro-sham-covers

Other color options available in this design
Contemporary White - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76569546/contemporary-white-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Chocolate Brown - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74730512/contemporary-chocolate-brown-throw
Contemporary Rust - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54359963/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Yellow - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73294051/contemporary-yellow-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78599005/contemporary-olive-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Maple Butter- http://www.etsy.com/listing/74777714/contemporary-maple-butter-throw-pillow
Contemporary Purple - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734167/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Lavender Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804841/contemporary-lavender-pink-throw-pillow
Contemporary Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78737848/contemporary-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Fandango - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804708/contemporary-fandango-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Cream - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596380/contemporary-light-cream-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Gray - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76825577/contemporary-light-gray-throw-pillow

Note:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Contemporary Turquoise - Throw Pillow Covers - 18x18 Inches Suede Pillow Cover in Turquoise Blue

$25.73 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: suede, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4625 reviews
  • Favorited by: 71 people