Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
This Pillow Sham Cover (No Fillers) is beautifully handcrafted in Ivory Satin Ruffles on a poplin cotton base fabric to create balance and harmony for any room decor.

Hand Crafted Square Pillow Sham Cover - Size 24 inches x 24 inches.

The back of the pillow Sham is in the same ivory color satin fabric with a flap covered zipper for a clean look and easy removal.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61642357/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-16x16-inches
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/53161141/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-18x18-inches
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/53675757/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-20x20-inches
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56725803/vintage-euro-sham-covers-26x26-inches

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704641/vintage-browns-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447412/vintage-affair-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55334693/vintage-orange-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57025012/vintage-olives-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64733884/vintage-lemons-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55991072/vintage-blues-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756276/vintage-beauty-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/71026964/vintage-silver-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64755967/vintage-fuchsia-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Soft Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578816/vintage-soft-pink-pillow-sham-covers
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756091/vintage-peach-sorbet-pillow-sham-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238036/vintage-peach-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70954580/vintage-rubys-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235081/vintage-red-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61490245/vintage-teals-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729696/vintage-whites-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55064503/vintage-vines-throw-pillow-sham-covers
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70682225/vintage-violet-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64653968/vintage-blacks-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Note:
1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message on Etsy Convo.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo and I will help you out.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation

Vintage - Pillow Sham Covers - 24x24 Inches Satin Pillow Sham Cover with Satin Ivory Ruffles

$38.10 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, cotton, vintage, handmade, ruffles
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4628 reviews
  • Favorited by: 43 people