Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Sofa Pillows Sofa 16x16 Inch Satin Pillow Cover Orange Satin Ruffles Vintage Orange Home Living Decor
__________________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover is made with Orange Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with Orange color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room.

The back of the pillow is the same Orange color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 16 x 16 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56799136/vintage-orange-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57334714/vintage-orange-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55334693/vintage-orange-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55190575/vintage-orange-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55105475/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447411/vintage-affair-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59300726/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60347261/vintage-lemons-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56618912/vintage-blues-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58866038/vintage-beauty-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56343052/vintage-silver-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61900802/vintage-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Soft Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73379571/vintage-soft-pink-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/52021508/vintage-peach-sorbet-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61870767/vintage-peach-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/46524554/vintage-rubys-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61914052/vintage-red-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60679289/vintage-teals-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61642357/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-16x16-inches
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62436390/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58692634/vintage-vines-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62345355/vintage-violet-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60082719/vintage-blacks-throw-pillow-covers-16x16

Notes:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Sofa Pillows Sofa 16x16 Inch Satin Pillow Cover Orange Satin Ruffles Vintage Orange Home Living Decor

$19.95 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, ruffles, embroidery
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4660 reviews
  • Favorited by: 96 people

Contact Etsy Support

Bummer! We don't support that file type. Please upload a .jpg, .gif, .png, or .pdf.
Oops! A stitch has gone awry. Please try again.

Contact Etsy Support
We offer English-language support 7 days a week from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. ET for certain issues. We aim to call you within 60 minutes of your request and may record the call for quality assurance. Speak to you soon!

Need Help?
Help