Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers 16x16 Inch Olive Green Velvet Pillow Cover with Bead Cord Couch Sofa Bed Accent Pillow Cover Olive Shimmer
________________________________________________________________

This pillow cover (Without Filler) is made using a rich smooth velvet fabric in an olive green color with a handmade beaded border of olive and silver beads.
Available in many more colors on my store these throw pillows will definitely add color and glam to any corner of your home.

The back of the pillow is in the same olive green velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in Square Shape Pillow Size- 16 inches x 16 inches.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60005114/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186010/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186018/olive-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186025/olive-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
.
Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57533550/black-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62653515/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-16x16
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56241133/dark-chocolate-shimmer-throw-pillow
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62130568/glorious-flame-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62130560/green-lime-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56726072/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336471/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336467/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/66917746/aqua-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57121157/maroon-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/44575894/choco-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/63972140/rust-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336474/navy-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60274922/purple-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55929854/turquoise-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61914222/pearl-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/48578504/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60005096/silver-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336475/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers 16x16 Inch Olive Green Velvet Pillow Cover with Bead Cord Couch Sofa Bed Accent Pillow Cover Olive Shimmer

$19.68 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, handmade, bead, cord, olive green
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4660 reviews
  • Favorited by: 95 people

Contact Etsy Support

Bummer! We don't support that file type. Please upload a .jpg, .gif, .png, or .pdf.
Oops! A stitch has gone awry. Please try again.

Contact Etsy Support
We offer English-language support 7 days a week from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. ET for certain issues. We aim to call you within 60 minutes of your request and may record the call for quality assurance. Speak to you soon!

Help