Mixed Colors Glitter Confetti Overlays, Glitter Confetti Transparent PNG, Glitter Confetti Clip Art, Digital Confetti Photo Overlays Set

Mixed Colors Glitter Confetti Overlays, Glitter Confetti Transparent PNG, Glitter Confetti Clip Art, Digital Confetti Photo Overlays Set

$3.75

Loading

In stock

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 1 PDF

Mixed Colors Glitter Confetti Overlays, Glitter Confetti Transparent PNG, Glitter Confetti Clip Art, Digital Confetti Photo Overlays Set, Commercial Use

Photoshop transparent overlays, PNG files with transparent background - can be used against light or dark backgrounds.

Mixed Colors Glitter Confetti Overlays Pack features:

10 HiRes PNG transparent files

3600×3600 pix, 12″x12″ at 300 dpi

Compatible with Adobe Photoshop (7.0 and new versions for PC and Mac), Photoshop Elements, PaintShopPro, Paint.NET and pretty much any decent image editing application out there that works with layers.

Commercial use OK!

Have fun creating!

***NOTE
The download is too big to be downloaded on Etsy. A file containing a link to your files will be available to you after purchase. Please follow the instructions in the PDF file as the download is accessible through google drive.

More glitter confetti:

Pink and Gold Confetti Overlays: https://www.etsy.com/listing/635007770/pink-and-gold-confetti-overlays-gold

Rose Gold Glitter Confetti Overlays: https://www.etsy.com/listing/613653835/rose-gold-glitter-confetti-overlays-rose

Silver Glitter Confetti Borders Pack: https://www.etsy.com/listing/629549791/silver-glitter-confetti-borders-pack

Pink Silver Glitter Hearts Confetti Overlays: https://www.etsy.com/listing/677221717/pink-silver-glitter-hearts-confetti

Blue, Green and Silver Glitter Confetti Overlays: https://www.etsy.com/listing/653330149/blue-green-and-silver-glitter-confetti

Red, Gold and Green Glitter Confetti Borders: https://www.etsy.com/listing/615700874/red-gold-and-green-glitter-confetti

Pink Glitter Stars Confetti Borders: https://www.etsy.com/listing/627128995/glitter-stars-confetti-borders-pack-pink

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Silvia Bookowatz

Silvia Bookowatz

Owner of FiveCatsGraphics

Message Silvia

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

4 favorites

See collections with this item

254 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading

Amy Petrie Jul 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great glitter collection. We used this for bridal shower signs

Purchased item:

Brittany Aug 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Used for a bridal shower mimosa themed and worked great.

Purchased item:

Jeanne Feb 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I had been looking for. These beautiful gold designs look so good added as accents. Adds something very special to my projects.

Purchased item:

Disclaimer: Etsy assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, labeling, or content of sellers' listings and products. Electrical or electronic products may pose a risk of fire or electrocution. Vintage, handmade, refurbished, or modified electrical or electronic products may not meet current safety standards and may not be in safe working order. Inspect carefully before use and contact the seller by sending a Message if you have concerns relating to the product. Do not use a vintage electrical or electronic item if its safety cannot be verified. To reduce the risk of fire, never leave vintage electrical or electronic products plugged in unattended. See Etsy's Terms of Use for more information.

Listed on Jun 10, 2021