Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Vintage 80s Cabbage Patch Kids 12" album called "Cabbage Patch Dreams" from 1984.

Track Listing:
* Cabbage Patch Theme
* Babyland
* Villains Three
* Good 'Ol Otis Lee
* Happy Birthday Hoe-Down
* The Bunnybee Song
* Get Back Home
* Run, Run, Run
* Cabbage Patch Dreams
* Cabbage Patch Parade

Condition: Great - minor wear to cover and record, no LP sleeve

Love the 80s time warp? Check out our other fun 80s gift ideas here:

Vintage 80s CABBAGE PATCH KIDS Vinyl Record


  • Vintage item from the 1980s
  • Materials: vinyl, lp, record, cardboard
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 947 reviews
  • Favorited by: 19 people