Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillow Bed Toss Pillow Sofa Pillow 20x20 Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Silver Shimmer
____________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover (No Fillers) in a silver rich velvet fabric with a handmade beaded border of gold and silver beads attached on all four sides to add the touch of shimmer. Comfortable and dazzling at the same time to adorn your home.

The back of the pillow is in the same velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for a clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in Square shape Pillow Cover - Size 20 inches x 20 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60005096/silver-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692775/silver-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692772/silver-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692773/silver-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728836/black-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734153/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-20x20
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516856/dark-chocolate-shimmer-throw-pillow
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60789273/glorious-flame-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60789278/green-lime-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236491/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-cover-20x20
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773018/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186010/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756205/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823229/aqua-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238969/maroon-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447246/choco-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736682/rust-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987223/navy-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772982/purple-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420392/turquoise-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57284045/pearl-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863445/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57447710/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-20x20

Note:
1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creations.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillow Bed Toss Pillow Sofa Pillow 20x20 Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Silver Shimmer

$23.76 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, bead border, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from Massachusetts, United States
  • Feedback: 4596 reviews
  • Favorited by: 53 people