Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Euro Sham Cover Couch Pillow Case Sofa Euro Sham Bed Toss Pillow 26x26 White Satin Ruffle Sham Cover Home Decor Vintage White

Euro Sham Cover is made with White Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with White color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room. A totally romantic design.

The back of the euro sham is the same White color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Pillow Cover Size - 26 x 26 inches.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62436390/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729694/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729695/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729696/vintage-whites-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704658/vintage-browns-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447413/vintage-affair-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55190575/vintage-orange-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58851557/vintage-olives-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64733888/vintage-lemons-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55991075/vintage-blues-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756277/vintage-beauty-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/71026965/vintage-silver-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64755968/vintage-fuchsia-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Soft Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578820/vintage-soft-pink-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756092/vintage-peach-sorbet-euro-sham-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238045/vintage-peach-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70954581/vintage-rubys-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235086/vintage-red-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55621907/vintage-teals-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/56725803/vintage-euro-sham-covers-26x26-inches
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55064504/vintage-vines-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70682229/vintage-violet-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64653971/vintage-blacks-euro-sham-covers-26x26

1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric


Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Decorative Euro Sham Cover Couch Pillow Case Sofa Euro Sham Bed Toss Pillow 26x26 White Satin Ruffle Sham Cover Home Decor Vintage White

Please select a size
Please select from the available options


  • Handmade item
  • Size: Euro Sham 26 x 26 inches
  • Materials: satin, vintage, ruffles, frills, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 5058 reviews
  • Favorited by: 77 people