Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Euro Sham Covers Accent Couch Pillow 26 Inch Euro Sham Velvet Pillow Sham Sofa Toss Bedroom Emerald Green Pillows Emerald Shimmer

This Euro Sham cover (Without Filler) is made using a rich smooth velvet fabric in an emerald green color with a handmade beaded border of matching and silver beads.
Available in many more colors on my store these throw pillows will definitely add color and glam to any corner of your home.

The back of the pillow is in the same emerald green velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in Square Shape Size- 26 inches x 26 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62653515/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734149/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-18x18
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734153/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734154/emerald-shimmer-pillow-sham-cover-24x24

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728838/black-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516868/dark-chocolate-shimmer-euro-sham-covers
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61927588/glorious-flame-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57187090/green-lime-euro-sham-covers-26x26-inches
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236498/fuchsia-love-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773020/blue-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186025/olive-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756208/soft-pink-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823231/aqua-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58239016/maroon-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447250/choco-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736684/rust-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987227/navy-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772984/purple-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420415/turquoise-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60926815/pearl-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57845803/gold-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692773/silver-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61502141/white-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26


1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric


Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Decorative Euro Sham Covers Accent Couch Pillow 26 Inch Euro Sham Velvet Pillow Sham Sofa Toss Bedroom Emerald Green Pillows Emerald Shimmer

Please select a size
Please select from the available options


  • Handmade item
  • Size: Euro Sham 26 x 26 inches
  • Materials: velvet, bead, handmade
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 5058 reviews
  • Favorited by: 63 people