Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Soft Pink Shimmer - Euro Sham Covers - 26x26 Inches Velvet Euro Sham Cover with a handmade beaded border
___________________________________________________________________________________

Euro Sham Cover (Without Filler) in a soft pink color velvet fabric with a handmade beaded border of matching beads to brighten your room with the cool summer colors.

The back of the Euro Sham is in the same lime green velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in Square shape Size- 26 inches x 26 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336467/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756204/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756205/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756206/soft-pink-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728838/black-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734155/emerald-shimmer-euro-sham-cover-26x26
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516868/dark-chocolate-shimmer-euro-sham-covers
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61927588/glorious-flame-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57187090/green-lime-euro-sham-covers-26x26-inches
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236498/fuchsia-love-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773020/blue-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186025/olive-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823231/aqua-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58239016/maroon-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447250/choco-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736684/rust-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987227/navy-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772984/purple-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420415/turquoise-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60926815/pearl-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57845803/gold-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692773/silver-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61502141/white-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric

Urvi

Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Soft Pink Shimmer - Euro Sham Covers - 26x26 Inches Velvet Euro Sham Cover with a handmade beaded border

US$35.90
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, bead, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4985 reviews
  • Favorited by: 41 people