Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillow 18x18 Inch Velvet Pillow Cover Purple Shimmer Home Decor Housewares Purple Pillows $21.31
________________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover (Without Filler) in a purple color velvet fabric with a handmade beaded border of matching beads to brighten your room.

The back of the pillow is in the same turquoise blue velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in Square shape Size- 18 inches x 18 inches.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60274922/purple-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772982/purple-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772983/purple-shimmer-pillow-shamcovers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772984/purple-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728839/black-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734149/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-18x18
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59190966/dark-chocolate-shimmer-throw-pillow
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54607586/glorious-flame-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60347249/green-lime-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236486/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Blue Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773017/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60005114/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756204/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823228/aqua-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58239024/maroon-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447243/choco-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736679/rust-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987221/navy-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420382/turquoise-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54309458/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863477/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692775/silver-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54309458/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillow 18x18 Inch Velvet Pillow Cover Purple Shimmer Home Decor Housewares Purple Pillows

$36.21+
 Shipping included to the U.S.

Only 1 available


Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, bead, cord, beaded cord, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 5202 reviews
  • Favorited by: 78 people

You may also like