Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillows Bed Pillows Sofa Pillow 18x18 Blue Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Blue Shimmer
$21.31
________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover (Without Filler) in a dull blue color velvet fabric with a handmade beaded border of matching beads to brighten your room.

The back of the pillow is in the same dull blue velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

This listing is for 1 pillow cover only.

Hand Crafted in Square shape Size- 18 inches x 18 inches.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336471/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
20x20 inches - https://www.etsy.com/listing/95284413/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773019/blue-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773020/blue-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728839/black-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734149/emerald-shimmer-throw-pillow-cover-18x18
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59190966/dark-chocolate-shimmer-throw-pillow
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54607586/glorious-flame-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60347249/green-lime-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236486/fuchsia-love-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60005114/olive-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756204/soft-pink-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823228/aqua-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58239024/maroon-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447243/choco-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736679/rust-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987221/navy-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772981/purple-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420382/turquoise-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54309458/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54863477/gold-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692775/silver-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54309458/white-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Pillow Couch Pillows Bed Pillows Sofa Pillow 18x18 Blue Velvet Pillow Case with Bead Cord Blue Shimmer

$21.31 USD
Only 1 available
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, handmade, bead, beaded border, cord, embroidery
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4628 reviews
  • Favorited by: 221 people