Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Euro Sham Cover (Without Filler) in a dull blue color velvet fabric with a handmade beaded border of matching beads to brighten your room.

The back of the euro sham is in the same dull blue velvet fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Hand Crafted in Square shape Size- 26 inches x 26 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/62336471/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-16x16
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773017/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-18x18
20x20 inches - https://www.etsy.com/listing/95284413/blue-shimmer-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64773019/blue-shimmer-pillow-sham-covers-24x24

Other Color Options are also available in this Design.
Black Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64728838/black-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Emerald Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64734155/emerald-shimmer-euro-sham-cover-26x26
Dark Chocolate Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57516868/dark-chocolate-shimmer-euro-sham-covers
Glorious Flame - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61927588/glorious-flame-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Green Lime - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57187090/green-lime-euro-sham-covers-26x26-inches
Fuchsia Love - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58236498/fuchsia-love-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Olive Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57186025/olive-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Soft Pink Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756208/soft-pink-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Aqua Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70823231/aqua-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Maroon Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58239016/maroon-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Choco Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447250/choco-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Rust Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64736684/rust-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Navy Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55987227/navy-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Purple Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64772984/purple-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Turquoise Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57420415/turquoise-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Pearl Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/60926815/pearl-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Gold Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57845803/gold-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
Silver Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64692773/silver-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26
White Shimmer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61502141/white-shimmer-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Note:

1. The Order Quantity can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Blue Shimmer - Euro Sham Covers - 26x26 Inches Velvet Euro Sham Cover with a handmade beaded border

$35.90 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: velvet, handmade, bead, beaded border, cord, embroidery
  • Feedback: 4405 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
79