Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
This is truly a unique piece that will serve you through all the perennial changes in fashion. You can wear it almost any way you can imagine: as a scarf, a ruched necklet, or even as a mock collared vest just using a cord weaved through the middle of the scarf. Just look at the pictures! This is quite possibly the most versatile accessory you can find.
Length: approx. 46” (117cm)
Width: approx. 7” (18cm)

Check out all colors available:

Apple Green - https://www.etsy.com/listing/108269109/apple-green-color-knitted-scarf-collar
Pinot Noir - https://www.etsy.com/listing/108826338/pinot-noir-color-knitted-scarf-collar
Shocking Magenta - http://www.etsy.com/listing/95050871/shocking-magenta-color-handknitted-scarf
Dark Gray Heather - http://www.etsy.com/listing/63841388/dark-gray-heather-scarf-collar-necklet
True Red - http://www.etsy.com/listing/66104968/true-red-scarf-collar-necklet
Taupe Mist -- http://www.etsy.com/listing/44809475/taupe-mist-scarf-collar-necklet
Light Chocolate -- http://www.etsy.com/listing/57884648/light-chocolate-scarf-collar-necklet
Pink Lady - http://www.etsy.com/listing/39761430/pink-lady-scarf-collar-necklet
Golden Beige -- http://www.etsy.com/listing/59524247/golden-beige-scarf-collar-necklet
Charcoal Mist - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64516166/charcoal-mist-scarf-collar-necklet
Silver Heather - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57884075/silver-heather-scarf-collar-necklet
Noir Royale - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59607739/royale-noir-scarf-collar-necklet

Care Instructions: Hand wash and rinse in lukewarm water, use mild soap, squeeze gently, pull into shape and dry flat on a towel.

Don't forget to check out my other items! There are many more in my shop --
http://knitsomestudio.etsy.com

Copyright © 2009-2015, Knitsome Studio

Cream Off White Color Knitted Scarf Collar Necklet Scarflette with Black Cord

$36.00 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

60